We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
54
27
13
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
27
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed our stay steep climb pool area cleaning staff cleaned every day air conditioning lichnos beach yogurt place to stay top floor sea hill beaches harbour balconies steps stefano
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Let's first get one thing out of the way, the climb up to Enetiko Resort is indeed quite steep, but it is worth it as it has a great view, even from the pool level. If you have a car or scooter you can park at the back and then you don't have to do a steap climb.

The room we had (nr. 34) was quite large, had a kitchen and a nice big balcony (with a good view). The room was well cleaned.

Breakfast is served in the pool bar and is basic but of good quality. There is fresh (most of the time even still warm) bread, cheeses, meats and an assortment of sweets and local products like greek yoghurt and olives. The bar itself had a nice assortment of drinks and some lunch snacks.

The most positive point is the staff, not only the owners but all the staff was very friendly. There where a few couples with kids and they where treated very well.

If I come back to Parga I will stay at this place again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElzeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We spend one fine week at Parga and Enetiko Resort Hotel. The atmosphere in the hotel is unique. We felt ourselves really welcomed, staff was always very friendly and happy. We enjoyed spending time in the pool area, view to the Ionean sea is very relaxing and peaceful. Pool bar is also nice, the prices are very affordable and selection of snacks more than enough.

Our room was okay, we had a nice balcony with a drying rack for wet swimsuits and a little kitchenette. Quite basic but it was enough for us. The rooms are cleaned daily, and air conditioning keeps the room nice and cool.

Enetiko is a perfect choice, if you are looking for peaceful and small hotel little outside the centre. There Is also two supermarkets just next door, serving 24/7, and few good restaurants nearby.

Kotoisa hotelli hiukan Pargan keskustan ulkopuolella. Upeat näköalat, viihtyisä allasalue ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Tunnelma on rento ja kotoisa. Vieressä on kaksi ympäri vuorokauden auki olevaa markettia, ja kävelyetäisyydellä on useampi hyvä ravintola. Huoneet siivotaan päivittäin, ja ilmastointilaite tuo helpotusta öisin. Ei luxusvaihtoehto, mutta viihtyisä!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eerika4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We stayed 2 weeks at Enetiko and loved every minute of this stay. The relatively small resort is run by a very friendly family which is very interested in their guests and makes your stay very comfortable. They really make you feel welcome! The appartments are big and clean and on the balcony you have a magnificent view on the sea! The swimming pool area is nice and there are enough sunbeds and umbrellas to have a relaxing day at the pool. At the bar you can order drinks and (small) snacks. The area of the resort is very pleasant and quiet and it is only a 10 minute walk to the centre of Parga. A place to remember and certainly a place to recommend!

Room Tip: All rooms have sea view and a balcony. The views become nicer on the higher floors, but this also means more stairs to climb.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank gretels1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed a week and loved every minute! Nice, clean rooms and beautiful ocean view. Pool area was great. Peaceful place, didn't hear any noices from traffic. Great for couples. Definitelly coming back someday!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mariennamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We arrived to Enetiko late one evening and were greeted warmly by the hotel staff and owner Achilleas. The next morning we woke up to beautiful views of the sea and the green surroungings. The resort is well kept and you are able to enjoy the views from the decked pool area as well as most rooms. The room was lovely, resently renovated and always very clean. Before arrival I was worried about the hotels location, but was pleasantly suprised of how close it was to Parga center and all the restaurants, beaches etc (about a 10min walk). As the hotel is located on a hillside, there is a rather steep hill to climb to get to it and many stairs in the hotel area. If you are able bodied and in normal shape you should be fine, perhaps not the best option for families with small children in pushchairs. We did not find the climb too much, we rather welcomed the exercise after enjoying a lot of lovely Greek food during the holiday. The breakfast at the hotel was good, though basic, it was sufficient and we were glad we had booked it.

To sum it up, Enetiko is wonderful place to stay and enjoy your holiday in Parga with welcoming staff and beautiful views of the sea and surroundings. Would recommend to friends & family and return to ourselves should we come back to Parga!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mermaidatheart2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews