We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elena Hotel
Nearby Hotels
San Nectarios(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Harmony Resort(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Alfa Hotel(Parga)
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nikos Vergos(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Petros Penthouse & Studios(Parga)(Great Value!)
    US$ 93
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Beachfront
    US$ 164
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Rezi Hotel(Parga)
    US$ 93
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$ 297
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (127)
    Filter reviews
    127 results
    Traveller rating
    57
    51
    14
    2
    3
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    57
    51
    14
    2
    3
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsattic roomtoastiesthese apartmentsair congood sizerestaurants within minutes walkhuge parasolspool areathe main roadtakes about minskids poolpetrol stationtwo weekslower floorsecond weekrooms are nicewould recommend this hotel to anyone
    Filter
    Updating list...
    37 - 42 of 127 reviews
    Reviewed 25 September 2015

    Not long returned from our first visit to Parga (paradise) staying at the Elena Apartments booked via Sunvil - everything was great - they were clean, towels and sheets changed regularly, lovely pool and easy access to everything else Parga has to offer. Would go back to Parga again and stay at these apartments again. Having read previous reviews we did ask for a 1st floor apartment which we got which was sea facing - the pool is the central feature so if you are on the ground floor, we could see why they are not ideal but it depends what you are looking for really. Will be back.

    Room Tip: Avoid ground floor if possible
    • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Louise P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 September 2015

    we had a really nice holiday on our first visit to Parga ,first two weeks in sep the elena apartment we stayed in were modern, in a good location about 15 mins into town, quiet with very little road noise and set in a nice area, the ladies who clean the rooms are very friendly do a wonderful job and change the towels daily, they have pride in there job as does the man who cleans the pool every evening ,the pool was great but probably not enough sunbeds. for the number of apartments. will we stay there again probably not because we felt we were an inconvenience to the manager who was most unfriendly .and was only interested in selling the air con and the safe 42 +10 euros

    • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    2  Thank Joseph o
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 September 2015

    We are currently staying in these Apartments, and have to say they are very nice.
    Location is superb, not to far from town, but lots of Tavernas minutes away.

    Very clean and well kept with all the facilities you need, that's if you want to cook, but would be mad too, as there are to many lovely eating places.

    Sone reviews say about the managers not being friendly and not happy, well I have to say, they have been fine with us, and ok they don't speak much English but we don't speak much Greek, they are lovely people and they work very very hard.

    We will DEFINITELY come back, and I certainly know where to send my customers now!

    I was surprised how Parga is, it's heaving and it's not high season. It's a beautiful place.

    Staff are absolutely lovely... Get this apt booked.

    Cleaners do a great job too, we get clean towels and sheets every day.

    • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    4  Thank 38angipan
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 September 2015

    I think the review from Roland G below is for the Eleni rather that the Elena which is at the other end of town. We stayed here from 13th-27th August this year. The location is good, just on the outside of the town with some lovely tavernas only a 5 minutes walk away. The main part of town was an easy 10-15 minute stroll with only a slight incline on the way back. Our one bedroom apartment on the first floor was spacious and clean, Towels and linen were changed regularly. There was always hot water, with good pressure in the hand-held shower. Plenty of crockery and cutlery was provided. The air-con was very efficient, the cooled air coming through 3 vents in the apartment rather than a single unit.The pool is larger than most we have seen in Greece with the pool and surrounding area kept absolutely spotless, we didn't use the pool as we like the beach, nor did we stay at the bar as we like to be out and about so can't comment about the service there, we tend to just use our accommodation as a base. However, although the staff were 'distant', when we had a problem with our electronic key it was sorted out immediately, no problem. We enjoyed our stay here and would return, if you're looking for warm Greek hospitality then it isn't for you, but if you want a clean apartment in a convenient location then you'll like the Elena.

    Room Tip: We like our first floor room, could see to the sea from our balcony.
    • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank MrsB1960Bolton
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 August 2015

    Nice Clean hotel. The hotel has a lovely large clean pool ,wich is cleaned every night by an automatic pool cleaner.
    Location quite good for Parga not too far up the hill and a plesant walk in to town.
    Basement rooms might be offputting to some as they are below ground level and the sunbeds are above your balcony.
    All in all a nice relaxing hotel

    Stayed: August 2015
    1  Thank tim046
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews