We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Kos”
Review of Kosta Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kosta Palace
Ranked #52 of 219 Hotels in Kos
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We had a fantastic week in Kosta Palace, we paid for a harbour view which was worth every penny.
Great location, hotel kept very clean. Bathroom could do with a make over. Staff work very hard to ensure our stay was perfect. A big shout out for Yannis who works really hard delivering excellent customer service.
I would recommend this hotel. X

Room Tip: Harbour view room (we stayed in room 242)
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Streety1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (624)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017

Stayed here for the second time no sun on balcony at all. Ask for an even number room to benefit from
the beqautiful weather. Pool cold, Breakfast was superb. Staff were vey helpful and pleasant, except from blonde bar girl who was rude.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesleyjohnfranks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Normaly I stay on Karpathos, but this year I wanted to try something else. Kosta Palace on Kos was the best choise I could have made. If you want to relax go to Kosta Palace!! Even when you are alone you still have a wonderfull time.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sebastiaan_dewilde22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We where ferry glad with this hotel and recomment others too.The breakfast is fantastic,the personnels are nice and they work hard.Every day they clean the rooms.And the view is also fantastic.Nex year we will come again.

Room Tip: We dit’n have a roomtip.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Corrie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Had a great holiday in Kos Town hotel location is fantastic we booked a room but got a very spacious apartment instead having breakfast overlooking the harbour is great great variety of food sadly the hot food is anything but, the staff are excellent and polite but in. my opinion this is a 3 star hotel not a 4 star.

Room Tip: We had inland view probably worth paying extra for harbour view
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 929charles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kos hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Sonia
Hotel Sonia
#13 of 48 in Kos Town
395 reviews
0.8 km away
Kos Junior Suites
Kos Junior Suites
#21 of 48 in Kos Town
131 reviews
0.9 km away
Kos Aktis Art Hotel
Kos Aktis Art Hotel
#7 of 48 in Kos Town
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 km away
Nissia Kamares Hotel Apartments
0.1 km away
Astron Hotel
Astron Hotel
#19 of 48 in Kos Town
282 reviews
1.4 km away
Koala Hotel
Koala Hotel
#12 of 48 in Kos Town
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kosta Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kosta Palace

Address: A Kountourioti & Averof Sts, 85300, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 219 Hotels in Kos
Price Range: ₹ 2,494 - ₹ 8,964 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Kosta Palace 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kosta Palace is built in 2001, in the center of Kos Town, overlooking the breathtaking harbour with its 13th century medieval castle & the unique view of the traditional wooden ships anchoring there. It consists of 165 Rooms, which are equipped with A/C, Kitchenette, TV, coffee machine and music. Its ideal position and luxurious construction make it one the best Hotels for businessmen and holidaymakers of the island, since its open 12 months a year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kosta Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kosta Palace kós
Kosta Palace Hotel kós

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing