We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
outside night view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
outside night view
Balcony with a view Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
outside night view
Balcony with a view
Bathroom
Upstairs Apartment; Bedroom
Upstairs apartment ; Living room, kitchen
Ground floor terrace
A 'sea pool' just a few meters away...
Your espresso is ready!
Authentic beauty!
Kalypso is the blue villa in the middle...
Cannot be more transparent...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Halki, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andrew B
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Modern well furnished apartment with great balcony space overlooking the bay. Only seconds away from the sea front and restaurants.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonsAu...
London
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect choice for us”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Every now and again secrets have to be shared, even though it may mean this idyllic apartment will always be booked up in future. We liked the look of the property from the website and it totally lived up to all our expectations.
The restoration has been a carried out to a very high level - sleek, minimal and stylish where finish is all important. At the same time, everything works and your comfort is guaranteed. We were very happy there. Superb location in the village, close to the harbour and tavernas but quiet and peaceful. We stayed in the lower apartment because we wanted the sun loungers and the bigger terrace. It was brilliant. We think the view is better than the photograph suggests - and we like a good view. 7pm, glass in hand, sitting on the terrace, catching the evening sun, we watched the yachts attempt to moor for the night - good entertainment.
The owners were extremely kind. They helped set up airport transfers to coincide ferry times and our luggage was whisked to the apartment.
This was our 4th visit to Halki - so we obviously like peace and quiet - it was definitely our most comfortable stay. We plan to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing