We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 134
eDreamsUS$ 133
Agoda.comUS$ 134
TripadvisorUS$ 134
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
87
49
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
49
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms. We we’re happy. Staff (everyone - including those on the beach and cleaners) we’re very friendly and helpful. Our room had a beautiful seaview. Location is perfect! And still - at least on the upper floors - it’s quiet. One should consider making breakfast on the room, because there is all equipment needed.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tammisnina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Very nice hotel by the beach. Great and helpful staff, good breakfast. A little worse car parking nearby. We were satisfied.The rooms are spacious and perfectly clean. There is a rich selection of restaurants around the hotel. For a good night's sleep, the rooms by the pool are better, but again the sea view is beautiful.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank helenah4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2020

Perfect central location right across the beach and just a short walk from the old town and other attractions. The hotel is a hidden gem that has a beautiful well kept garden and pool in the courtyard. The rooms are nicely decorated and have all what you need for a relaxing holiday. Wifi works great. Yet the best feature of this hotel is the staff: everyone is so nice, polite and helpful and they really make you feel welcome. The private beach across the road is a great bonus and the beachboy is a treasure. You should listen to his recommendations of good dinner places, it's worthwile!

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank MaPi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

We spent five nights in these nice apartments and really enjoyed ourselves. The place isn’t without its quirks but is comfortable and friendly. We would definitely consider it again should we revisit the area. (There was some road work near the hotel but this was nearly finished when we left. )

Location – quite good and right on the beach.

As many people have mentioned, it is a fair old walk to the old town but an enjoyable one. It is along the beautiful promenade and, if you find yourself lagging, there’s a million and one places to stop off and have a drink.

We arrived at the bus station and the taxi driver knew exactly where it was.

There is also a bus stop 3 minutes walk away that reaches the old town. If you want a bit of fun, the Lime motor scooters are everywhere and cost 16 cents a minute to use and a one euro pick up fee.

Rooms – we had a studio apartment which wasn’t brand-new but very comfortable and have just about everything we needed.

The air-conditioning was very effective which makes a big difference. We had a little kitchen at a smallish bathroom which only had a sitdown shower and a nice bedroom area. The room is serviced every day but Sunday.

The balcony was decent enough with two chairs and a table but was very public and overlooked by many other balconies in the two blocks nearby. There is a safe but it is chargeable so we didn’t bother.

Talking of charging, the power goes off the minute you leave the room so that stops any devices being powered up which was inconvenient at times.

Wi-Fi – free and for unlimited devices. Was of a good quality suitable for streaming video and you only needed to login once.

Food – we were room only so just shopped at the local supermarket to get fruit and so on. There is a snack bar down at the pool which seem to do some basic options as well as serve drinks.

Pool area – very nice indeed. There is a small amount of bed reservation annoyance but nothing too bad and we were always able to get an umbrellas and 2 beds together.

As other people have commented, it does seem a bit much that guests of the hotel have to rent beds on the beach but there are other options.

Staff – this is a very friendly place with a family feel. Maria was very helpful and cheerful.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OfftheirP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Great little hotel with a lot of personality. Breakfast, although very basic is served in the atrium with lots of fresh fruit from their own farm and home baked cakes High standard of room with a sea view worthy of its name. Recommendable.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GaryKellett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews