We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay at Thalasses Villas”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Grml13579
Canada
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay at Thalasses Villas”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent location with a beautiful view. The villas have all the necessary amenities, you do not need to bring any from home. The staff manager was very pleasant, hospitable and very helpfull with all our needs and requests. We highly recommend thalasses villas for families because the location is excellent close enough to everything yet in a very quiet locations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris...
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquillity and Comfort”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

4 spacious villas. I stayed in Persi Villa. Very well decorated with all amenities to hand, attention to every detail has been given personally by the owners. The fist morning welcome breakfast is more than you expected, a choice of the best local Cretan products home made.
Great private swimming pool to enjoy and a private Jacuzzi to relax. The beach is on the doorstep, with sunbeds and umbrellas waiting for you.
I would recommend it to families, couples or professionals. For whatever reason you have to stay in Rethymno this is a must place to be!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolfgang...
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Vacation”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Persi is the ideal location for a relaxing holiday. The villa is only a few steps from the very nice and clean beach, which invites you to relax. The personnel is very friendly and willing to accommodate your every wish. The house is equipped with everything you might need! We stayed with two young kids and found it the ideal spot to find some relaxation! We will most certainly be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EinavA3
1 review
“Great stay !”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

the owners are very nice and helped us with everything we needed.
the villa is comfertable and new, with modern design.
close to the beach

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing