We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$46
Expedia.com$52
Hotels.com$52
Travelocity$52
Hurb$53
Orbitz.com$52
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
36
109
68
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
109
68
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room had a small balcony ferry port parking place decent hotel bus stop on foot few minutes walk fridge bathroom city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Great lobby service, clean rooms, excellent amenities, very central to anywhere in the city including the ferry port.
Optional breakfast is super convenient with a good price. It is a great value for the money if you will be staying in Heraklion

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 245tanert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

I stayed in the hotel at the end of my vacation. Hotel is situated not far from the city center, few minutes walk from the Heraklion Bus Station and bus stop to the airport. Staff is helpful, I have to change my reservation because the airline changed my departure time and couldn't eat the breakfast that I reserved before, no problem. Room was average but with a balcony. Just a hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank thurin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

We stayed there for 3 nights. Not the most modern hotel, but the bed was comfortable and bathroom (with a shower) was clean and functional. Our room had a small balcony with a view to the street. In the room there was a small fridge - very convenient. Only the lighting in the room could be stronger, as it was quite dim.

Location is quite good - 10 minutes on foot and you enter the center of the Heraklion town. Finding a parking place on the street can be bit challenging.

We did not take breakfast at the hotel - if you'd like to check some local taste like we did, there's a good bakery Savoidakis (they also serve coffee) just hundred metres up the main street.

Nice staff at the reception.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KrisD_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

We stayed in hotel in about 5 days. There was a clean nice small room with large balcony, where was chairs with table. View was not good because I saw opposite balcony. There was a AC with own controller.
Breakfast was ordinary but good.
Hotel is 5 minutes from McDonald's.
I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pepperqa1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

We only stayed one night and now wished we stayed longer. An easy €15 taxi ride from the airport. Though we arrived at midnight, the night duty man was welcoming and helpful. The room was great. Breakfast in the morning was a good buffet array. The staff were helpful with aiding us getting car hire and a visit to the nearby excellent archeological museum.

Car parking is free on the street outside but hard to find places.

The archeological museum is about a 15 minute walk away

Yes we would go back. Excellent hotel, well run, welcoming, good breakfast, central location. Tick tick tick!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 409BobG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews