We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view
Terrace view Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool view
Terrace view
Pool view
Villa
Terrace View
Play Ground
Ensuite Bedroom 1
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 3
Ensuite Bedroom 4
Home cinema area
Home cinema area
Area Photo
Area Photo
Elounda
Dining area
Living room
Living room
Pool - Entertainment area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
slater198...
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa and experience overall were excellent, a few hitches to start off with our time of arrival late at night ond no one being there to meet us. We were very impressed with the villa overall and the pool. The views are excellent and when the sun hits it really is a sun trap. The outside dining was great however the advertised BBQ facilities didnt really match up to the amount of people that the villa accomodates. we used the cinema room which was great and on rainy days used the games room to pass some time, the games room was the only room that didnt really match the quality of the rest of the house and lacked its finishing touches. the downstairs bedrooms and bathrooms were of a great standard and the outside private balconys were a nice touch. my only concer with visiting again would be the developments occuring above this villa 2 further villas are being built and I think that they will invade this villas privacy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Liked least: propblems with the wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadster43
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AN AMAZING VILLA WITH A FABULOUS PANORAMIC VIEW”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently travelled to Elounda, Crete to celebrate our Husbands' 50th Birthdays....a group of six - 3 couples.
This villa is fabulous with fantastic views of Spinalonga and the small town below the mountain.
The villa was spotlessly clean on arrival and the manager had left us the bare essentials and more....this villa accommodates 12 people and is of ample size.

If I had to look for a negative it was just the drive leading up to the property gates was very steep, so steep the mini cab drivers were weary of driving up the hill...but apart from that I would certainly recommend to friends and family and may even take a trip back with our family in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the stunning views
Liked least: The drive up the hill to the villa front gates
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alitres
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“totally recommend this place”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This holiday rental property was a great find. The house was well equipped, spotlessly clean and the swimming pool was amazing. The outdoor and indoor space was well maintained (although we did note a problem with the toilets not flushing properly and did report this) and the kitchen so well stocked with equipment/ crockery/cutlery that cooking in it was a pleasure!
If I were to comment about the things that I feel could be changed it would be the beds in the twin rooms. This house sleeps 12 people. It is clear that there are 4 bunk beds, 2 doubles and 2 twin rooms. We were 3 couples so accepted that one couple would have a twin room. However in the twin rooms it is one full size and one smaller bed that fits in under the larger one. This meant that one adult was sleeping on a much smaller bed. In the end we moved the larger bed from the room we were not using into the twin that was being used. Not really an issue for us but, if you were 4 couples then 2 adults would be sleeping on 'pull out' beds. I think this could be changed to have 2 full size beds in the twin rooms.

The access road is steep and as you get nearer the property it degenerates into a bumpy, un-laid stony road. We had hired a small car and it struggled to get up the road in anything other than 2nd gear. However the benefit of being up out of Elounda was some of the best views I have ever had from a rental property. A clear view of Spinalonga and Elounda and the surrounding mountains; utterly breath taking and worth negotiating the horrible access road to the property. I would suggest that if you plan to walk into Elounda you will need some good footwear to negotiate the loose stony road.

Great security with shutters on all doors and windows, safes in the bedrooms a perimeter alarm and electric gates

I would strongly recommend this property to families as there is ample outdoor space.
A lovely touch was the well stocked fridge! We arrived to find, feta cheese, bread, milk, olives, ham, sliced cheese, fresh tomatoes, melon, bottled water and a bottled of wine.

Give this property a go, you will not be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and the pool
Liked least: the access to the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic in all respects, the pix do not do justice to the whole place.”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We were met by Dimitris who guided us to the Villa . Explain and took us through the whole villa to make sure we knew the how what & why. The fridge was stocked enough for the 9 of for at least 3days.
The views are quite something as is the villa, I have stayed in villas all over Europe, USA and Cyprus, this is amongst the very best.
My wife had to have emergency surgery and Dimitris was very helpful in arranging taxis and hotel near to hospital.
The hospital have been fantastic and most have a good knowledge of English, they are as good as in UK, possibly better.
Definitely worth a visit to this villa.
Thanks Dimitris for all your help. I hope that I am able to return.
Peter Brazier

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Kitchen was not easy to work in with too many people 3max
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie J
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA WITH STUNNING VIEWS”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were not disappointed upon arrival. The villa was modern,very clean and spacious. There was plenty of seating area around the pool -and the loungers were extremely comfortable and easy to manoeuvre when required. A decent size pool with a built in jacuzzi in one corner. The villa had an extremely homely feel to it-and we were pleasantly surprised with our welcome pack on arrival-milk/cheese/eggs/bread/coffee/tea bags etc. The views were spectacular from every corner of the villa-elounda bay as far as Spinalonga. A special thanks to Dimitris who showed us around on arrival and was always at hand if required-nothing was too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending this villa as it was of a very high standard indeed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa and stunning views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 4,307
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing