We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Quality of service

First class service was waiting with name on card. Polite and friendly and gave information en... read more

Reviewed today
stevecB3635VP
,
Mexico
via mobile
Reliable and kind

Hilas was extremely dependable and reliable! We so appreciated being able to use his services... read more

Reviewed yesterday
judybI2077OH
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baby seat transfer service friendly driver day trip excellent service minivan knossos airport company crete
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 16 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

Very good service. Driver was waiting us at the airport and baby seat for toddler was in a car as agreed. Nice car. Would recommend!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank losjorgos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hlias M, General Manager at Crete Transfers Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2023

Hello dear. We are glad you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for your time and your kind words.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

Exceptional professionalism , friendly and skilled drivers, and reasonable prices. Totaly recommend it!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank _U2701MV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hlias M, General Manager at Crete Transfers Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2023

Hello dear. Thank you for your time and your kind words. Your opinion really matters and we are glad you are satisfied with our services
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent service. As soon as I booked my airport transfer Hlias contacted me to confirm my booking. Our flight was delayed but this was no problem and we were taken to our accommodation in a very clean vehicle. I was also able to contact Hlias during my trip to arrange transport elsewhere. The service was excellent and very good value for money.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank A5443PMrachelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hlias M, Director of Sales at Crete Transfers Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2023

Hello dear. We are glad you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for your time and your kind words. We hope see you again in our city.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC