We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and brightly red!”

Bizoudaki Boutique Cafe
Ranked #21 of 40 Coffee & Tea in Chania Town
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 14
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 November 2016

A very brilliant rouge along with quick service, nice coffee and tastes, in a picturesque coffee place, joyfully decorated along with traditional tunes in the corners, along with french bistro tastes!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank _H2706XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2016

This is a nice cafe with a fine collection of pastry, spirits, fresh juices, and coffees. I liked a lot the music that it plays (French cabaret, during my visit). The most unique feature of this cafe is its decoration which reminds a bit of the rococo style.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Xenophon2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We've visited Chania a dozen times over the years and here we got the best coffee we've had in Crete. The cafe is very nicely decorated on a relatively quiet street where most places have been renovated recently. Nice and calm, still quite lively but not too touristy. In fact the coffee was very good at any standards. A must visit if you're a coffee aficionado in Chania (or just otherwise enjoy good coffee).

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank peki321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Located in one of the most beautiful streets in Chania, Bizoudaki will travel you in France with its perfect French design! I had tried everything, from its perfect coffees to fabulous cocktails and sweets!!! Everything was amazing!!!
P.S The people and the staff were lovely!!!

Try it!!!

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Sherpa85153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

To good to be true! Everything was in high level! We are coming back this august so you have to wait for us!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 19alexis89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bizoudaki Boutique Cafe also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Bizoudaki Boutique Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing