We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,581)
Filter reviews
1,581 results
Traveller rating
1,242
281
40
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,242
281
40
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle the bus shuttle service next morning rooms are modern excellent hotel greek islands little gem excellent value for money athens airport ferry port small hotel zea marina helpful staff cruise ship quiet street small balcony
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 1,581 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We found this little hotel on the Internet .
We found a little gem in this hotel, the staff were most helpful.
The location is very good and they give you a free shuttle to the cruise port.
The rooms were very new and the facilities were very good.
They serve breakfast for a small fee that very nice.
The location is very good and is in walking distance to all the local amenities .
I would book this hotel again if I was cruising out of this port

Room Tip: All rooms are new
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marion25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty, nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they went out of their way to help us. Valantis helped us get settled and explained the directions of how to get around Athens.
On my Birthday Katerina and Yannis bought a cake and sung Happy Birthday, what a lovely thing to do : ) and then Katerina went out of her way to help my husband plan my Birthday night, the Hotel Shuttle took us to a lovely restaurant and then for a small fee picked us up and drove us to A is for Athens and we sat up on the roof top bar and saw the Acropolis lit up at night, they then picked us up and dropped us back to the Hotel, it was a fantastic night and so good to be transported around and not have to worry about trying to get a Taxi.
The Hotel is in a really good location just a 15 minute walk to the Metro which takes you to all the highlights of Athens, there is even a stop at the Acropolis.
Just around the corner from the Hotel (5 min walk) is a lovely Marina with heaps of affordable and nice restaurants all along the waterfront.
Our room was really nice and spotlessly clean.
I would highly recommend this Hotel, we had been travelling for 7 weeks through Europe prior to coming to Athens and this was definitely the best service by far.

Room Tip: We were in Room 116 and it was excellent.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anniewhatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We stayed 2 nights prior to our cruise and found the location perfect, close to the marina, coffee shops and shopping . The service was outstanding, arranging transfers, advising on sight seeing and storing our luggage. The lobby and rooms are bright and modern. Definitely recommend..

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merlin081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was a real find. It's in a rather tatty looking side street but inside it is excellent all round. The rooms are modern, clean and well thought-out.
The facilities, position, staff, breakfast - they have got everything right.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Overall, outstanding.

The hotel is within walking distance of the port which was a huge plus as we used the ferries. The hotel has complimentary shuttle service to the port as well as to and from nearby locations when checking in and checking out. Hotel can be reached almost directly by X96 bus from the airport.
The rooms are new and well maintained, great bathroom facilities, nice comfy beds and most rooms have terraces one can lounge out on.
There are lots of restaurants nearby, I personally recommend for the younger crowds Giza College which is a fantastic place just to hang out and relax.
The service and people are extremely friendly and helpful. If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask.
They have a breakfast for a fee in the morning which I personally found much better than typical American hotel breakfasts.
I will definitely stay here if I am back in the area.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Brian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews