We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
51
154
107
40
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
154
107
40
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus restaurant close very reasonable price quiet at night piraeus port family hotel perfect hotel the hotel offers minutes walk away stayed one night the hotel is clean excellent value for money short stay airport athens patras tickets
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We have stayed there many times before taking the ferry to the greek islands.
The rooms are clean and the location is close to the port. Staff is very friendly and helpful.For a short stay recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gerard v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I stayed here for 1 night on my way to Patmos via ferry. I just checked in slept, up showered and out but was impressed with the cleanliness and the linen which was beautifully white and soft.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RozandRolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

This hotel is fine for what you pay and for a short stay but quite basic in terms of facilities ie: no kettles etc in room. Staff very friendly,breakfast was available on request but most times hot food was cold.Shower was tiny and unsuitable for the larger person.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank andy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights as a place really close to the port for doing our Island hopping as well as a short trip to Athens to do the Ruins tour.
The room was small but clean and The staff was highly accommodating. The location was perfect for catching a ferry to the Islands in the early morning.
My only complaint is everything in the area closes really early. We had to find a street vendor in order to get dinner one night. And the elevator was really small. We each had to take our luggage up separately as there was only room for 1 person with their luggage in the elevator at a time.

Room Tip: Request a room with a view. As our "window" faced a brick wall literally a couple feet away from it.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angela_and_Brodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We regularly stay in Argo Anita for one night either on our way to the islands, or more likely, on our way back from them before flying out from Athens airport the next day. We have no complaints – the room is fine, the bed comfortable, there is not much noise, the air con works, the staff are friendly and helpful, the airport bus stop and the ferry terminals are not far away, it is good value for money and there is a good restaurant close by. We will stay there again on the next occasion we are returning from the islands.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NomadicTraveller7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews