We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very welcoming and convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Brochures and recommendations for an unforgettable stay. Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room
Brochures and recommendations for an unforgettable stay.
Balcony
Balcony
King sized bed
Living Room
Linen and blankets in the chest of drawers
Entrance
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
_eleni201...
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very welcoming and convenient”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Its an aparment you can find it all. Naya the host is very welcoming so we immediately felt at home finding coffee bread butter water and plenty of informqtion. Naya has created maps of the neighborhood and fantastic notes which helped us organise our stay in the best way. If you want to live like locals this is the place. it is in the center but at the same time away from the crowds of tourists. Naya recommended a place to eat two minutes from the apartment where we tasted the best calamari and a greek sauce taramosalata the best ever. I highly recommend the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the feeling of local life
Travelling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne B
Bandol, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very convenient stay”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is between two metro stations so we went easily everywhere. We walked to the National archaeological museum, it wasn't that far. We also walked to get the bus to Sound on cape, a trip Naya suggested. In the apartment we saw plenty of maps and tips on what to do. Naya's has written a guide with beautiful routes in the city and outside to nearby island a or the mainland. The apartment was spotless, extremely clean, nicely decorated with comfortable beds and pillows. There are plenty of extras, pillows, linen, towels, creams etc. The winner find was very fast. We found plenty of Dad's and watched a movie. I will definitely stay in the apartment again if I visit Athens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazingly convenient it is!”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Naya and her husband Kostantinos are absolutely lovely people and were great hosts. Naya's communication in making sure we could find the place easily was excellent and we also used one of Naya's recommendations for a restaurant - it was excellent! The apartment was great and my four friends and I were easily accommodated with enough space. It's very well located near both the metro and train stations and is also very walkable to the central city as we found out. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivianne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Athens”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Disappointed in the presentation of the property.
We had no place to unpack our clothes as all the cupboards were full with their personal items.
The electric hot water didn't work when you followed the instructions. So we had no hot water for 2 days.
TV only had a couple of channels and didn't work and there were no instructions on how to use it.
The shower screens were broken and didn't close properly.
We had coffee which were out of date.
There were plenty of pamphlets on touristy things to do and places to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
There were 23 hangers in the wardrobes, three empty drawers, two open big shelves and two big built in shelves which are more than enough even if you travel with a lot of luggage. The items you found are not personal but are left for visitors who might have left surviving things back home and would like to use them, umbrellas, jackets, extra clothes, toothpastes, body creams, sun teams, nail polish remover etc. are more than appreciated by other visitors especially in wintertime when the weather is unpredictable. The wardrobes are also full of extra linen, towels, pillows and heavy blankets, so that visitors can make free use of them for as long as they stay.
There was hot water when you came and when you left. An electrician came to check the heating system and confirmed that it works properly. On the contrary, misuse of the instructions could result in failure of the system. If you didn't have warm water as you claim, you could simply have called me or texted me and either I or the electrician who lives next door would have come and help you. However, I never received any message.

The shower screens work properly, I have double checked them.
The Tv also works properly that's why you turned it on.

As explained in more than one email, breakfast was not included in the price. If you found out of date packet of coffee in the apartment, it had probably been left by another visitor, so if you didn't like it you could just leave it aside. There is always fresh coffee, sugar and more than 10 spices in the cupboard in case someone does not want or doesn't have time to go to the supermarket. But even if you didn't want to make use of them either, there are also a lot of cafe places in the neighbourhood so that you can have breakfast (included a lot of varieties of coffee) at very good prices.

As the apartment is rated with 5 stars I find this review really odd.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominika...
Brno, Czech Republic
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Naya was great host! Her play is lovely and super clean. Our airplane landed very late (in the evening) but for Naya wasnt problem. She was very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing