We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a comfortable base to sightseeing in Athens”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Udo H
1 review
“a comfortable base to sightseeing in Athens”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were 5 elderly people and stayed 7 nights. We found the apartment comfortable, spacious, well equipped, clean. And very important: close to busses and metro, so that we could easily reach the inner city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: enough room for everybody
Liked least: the noise from the street
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
611nadas
Sugar Land, Texas
1 review
“Excellent rental apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at this great apartment rental for 9 days and used it as a home base for touring Athens and surrounding areas. Location was excellent and safe! The apartment description was accurate and the property was clean and well maintained. Mr. Manos was wonderful to work with during the entire time, from booking to our stay. He was always on hand as needed. For example, the airlines lost some of our luggage and when it finally arrived and was delivered, Mr. Manos accepted delivery so that we didn't have to rearrange our plans and wait for the luggage. I would highly recommend using this apartment rental.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riles18
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Great location and lovely apartment. Nice restaurant over the road for food. Would highly recommend this apartment to families or large groups wanting to explore beautiful Athens for a few days!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annalisa...
Catania, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay! The apartment was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. Good location. Restaurants, supermarkets, bus and metro stops are within walking distance. Support from the landlord was great :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGermon
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent solution in Athens for a family of 5”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Very pleasant flat, well equipped in a quiet neighbourhood and a convenient location in town. Owners are very nice, helpful and professional. We had a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was just as advertised, not a single problem
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing