We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
182
160
68
24
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
160
68
24
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram and metro minute walk rooftop bar within walking distance syngrou fix friendly hotel comfy bed rooms are small view from the balcony stayed here for nights floor room top floor public transportation taxi driver the breakfast area enjoyed my stay quiet street
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

George and his team was there every minute to help and guide us for our 3 day stay in Acropolis. He went out of the way and explain the things to do in Athens and Santorini. Now only he made suggestions but also helped me for all the reservations to Santorini and tours for the day trips in Athens. It's a 15 minutes walk to Acropolis, 25 min to Monastriki and this to with a 2 year old baby. We visited Acropolis around 5pm which I think was a great idea since I could do the sunset and was not full of tourists or being very hot.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nabeel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acropolisami, reception at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Mr Nabeel,
We would like to thank you for your positive words and your recommendation. It is really important for us to be recognised by our travellers. We hope we have the chance to accommodate you one more time.
Kind regards,
The stuff of Acropolis Ami Boutique hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Hotel rocks. Front desk was amazing. Helped in so many ways. Room was a decent size for Europe. room had an Acropolis view & a small balcony. We were there in March and the weather was a bit cool. Walking distance to all major sites. Breakfast was a bit unusual but it worked. Would stay again in a flash

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acropolisami, RECEPTION at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear guest,
There are no words to thank you for your excellent review! It was our pleasure to accommodate you in our hotel and we would be glad if we have the chance to do it again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

A quiet area
Lovely & very helpful friendly staff
Nice view to the Acropolis
Only 5 min walk to acropolis museum also 10 min to Plaka street & Syntagma square
The hotel in very close to everything you don’t have to take a taxi

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Zuhair_800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acropolisami, reception at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear guest,

We would like yo thank you for your positive words and recommendation. We hope to have the chance to see you again!!!
Kind regrads,
The stuff of Acropolis Ami Boutique hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The hotel is in a great location - within easy reach of the Acropolis and the centre of Athens. The room was lovely and clean and the double bed was comfortable. The room was quite tight for 3 people. It was fine as we were out sightseeing all day, however, it might be a consideration if staying a long period of time. The breakfast was ok, a bit expensive for what we got. The staff were lovely and helpful. We got use of a free smartphone which was date enabled, which was great for finding our way around Athens. Would definitely recommend for a city break.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rocco11221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acropolisami, reception at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for your kind words about our hotel and your rating! It was our pleasure to accommodate you in Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you again!!!!
Kind regards,
The stuff of Acropolis Ami Boutique hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Ami Boutique Hotel has an excellent Roof Top Restaurant that provides panoramic view of Acropolis in Athens. Greek cuisines and various soft & hard drinks are available. Service is very friendly. Food tastes are good.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank ShekharGangopadhaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acropolisami, reception at Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear guest,
There are no words to thank you for your excellent review! It was our pleasure to accommodate you in our hotel and we would be glad if we have the chance to do it again!
Kind regards,
The stuff of Acropolis Ami Boutique hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews