We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing seafood restaurant!”
Review of Psi..Art

Psi..Art
Ranked #274 of 2,874 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 17 - US$ 23
Neighbourhood: Psirri / Gazi
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Psirri / Gazi
Reviewed 30 April 2018

It is a really gorgeous seafood restaurant with friendly service and outstanding dishes.
I recommend it for the people who pays high tribute to the quality of seafood.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nikus4848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

The food here is the best. Having eaten our way around Athens for the past 10 days - this place outshines all of them. The Souvlaki is to die for and we will be making an hours trip tomorrow just to come back for more! The restaurant itself is beautiful with a calm relaxed ambience during the day and I can imagine it is a great place to be in the evening.
Our teenage kids (13 and 14) also loved it - our son ate two main courses!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank missmarmite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

A great fine evening with the help of the owner's recommendations.
Food is local, fresh, simple, delicate fine and tasty.
The restaurant ambiance is also beautiful, altogether a very nice evening.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Orna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

One of the best fish restaurants in Athens. Fresh fish, beautifully prepared in a fine atmosphere. Friendly service. The wine they recommended was very good too. Warmly recommended. The red mullet was to die for.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Olga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Booked a table just based on the reviews, as I had not heard of this place before. Seven of us went on a slow day on the first of December and left positively surprised by the quality and taste of the food and the politeness and service. You should definitely go.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank zekliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Psi..Art also viewed

Athens, Attica
 

Been to Psi..Art? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing