We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Trip.com
$49
View deal
FindHotel
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com$44
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
54
56
22
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
56
22
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception staff are middle of town enjoyable stay food quality very nice hotel main market baba mandir walking distance great hospitality visit ambience dham pickup facility mr hygiene cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

Booked 2 Deluxe Room For Me And My Family With M.A.P Meal Plan @ Breakfast And Dinner,Room Size Was Above Average, Cleanliness Of Room Is Ok But In Bathroom It Was Below Average, No Ventilation In Rooms, Dinner/Food Was Awesome But At Breakfast Time Staff Was Energetic But Due To Heavy Rush You Have To Wait For A While For Bhatura Etc., Overall Mixed Experience

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank rajat143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Ibhave been regularly staying at this hotel for last five years and feel good to see that the service level is maintained.

The rooms are clean, requests attended immediately and the taste of food very good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _anikanandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

I booked 02 rooms 510,502 with my Russian friend. I stay at Room number 510. Tea pot from room had very bad smell. In bathroom tap had problems so all time water dripping o bucket and it makes sound. Chair in room have many spots. Even blanket have many white spots. Overall very bad. Bathroom not clean properly.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bihartrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrinalS131, Front Office Manager at Vaishnavi Clarks Inn, Deoghar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Dear Respected Guest,

I would like to thank you for giving us your valuable feedback during your recent stay at Vaishnavi Clarks Inn Deoghar.

I do appreciate you taking the time to apprise us of our shortcomings. It is feedback like this which helps us to improve, synergism and streamline our services and also further enhance guest experience.

It is our endeavor to deliver an exceptional guest experience, but its apparent in this case, we fell short. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed your observations and necessary corrective measures have already been taken.

May I request you to treat this as an aberration, not reflective of our normal service standards.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Vaishnavi Clarks Inn, Deoghar.


With kind Regards

Yours sincerely,


Kaushik Karmakar

Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

It is located in a congested place with no proper parking facility. Rooms are okay but bathrooms are substandard. Wifi is provided but with poor connectivity and every few minutes you need to reconnect.The food is good. The plus point is that it is closer to the temple shrine.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank drnvparekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrinalS131, Front Office Manager at Vaishnavi Clarks Inn, Deoghar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Vaishnavi Clarks Inn Deoghar!!!

At the outset We would like to take this opportunity of thanking you behalf of our entire team for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Baba Dham.

We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation .Your word of appreciation of our service and adherence to standard of excellence of the hotel will go long way to Motivate our entire team and will enable them to continue to deliver the resultant high level of service to our valued guests.

At Vaishnavi Clarks Inn, It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standard of personalized
Service and efficiency.

We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming back at the hotel soon and we ensure the
Best hospitality experience in your next visit.

Warm Regards

Kaushik Karmakar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

We stayed in this superb hotel for five nights from 6-11 December,2019.

This was my second stay in this hotel.
Last time we had stayed in this property it was called Amprapalli Clarks Inn.

I owe my stay to Kanhaiya babu who has superb liasioning skills.
He is politeness personified and has a sweet demeanor.
He came to personally see us and to ensure that we were comfortably put up even though his own grandmother had passed away on the night of our arrival.

I have to also especially mention Tripti who personally looked after our group and asked and ensured our comfort all through our stay here.
A big thank you Tripti from all of us.

The buffet breakfast spread has drastically changed from our last visit and the management should look into it and get back to the high benchmark set before.

Rest everything is good and I look forward to visiting again very soon.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 240sandeepm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrinalS131, Front Office Manager at Vaishnavi Clarks Inn, Deoghar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Vaishnavi Clarks Inn Deoghar!!!

At the outset We would like to take this opportunity of thanking you behalf of our entire team for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Baba Dham.

We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation .Your word of appreciation of our service and adherence to standard of excellence of the hotel will go long way to Motivate our entire team and will enable them to continue to deliver the resultant high level of service to our valued guests.

At Vaishnavi Clarks Inn, It is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standard of personalized
Service and efficiency.

We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming back at the hotel soon and we ensure the
Best hospitality experience in your next visit.

Warm Regards

Kaushik Karmakar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews