We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$48
Travelocity$48
Orbitz.com$48
Tripadvisor$48
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
18
7
5
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
7
5
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Hotel is nice clean. Main point to stay here is that it is closed hotel near to baba Baidyanath temple just 700 meter walking and take 10 minute to reach there. Rooms are clean and well maintain. Only issue which we face was room service was slow along with breakfast serving. Which hotel management said due to lot of staff was on holiday. Overall good hotel to stay. Parking place also available here.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AshishJ898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

This is a nice and warm place to stay in Deogarh. This is very near Baidyanath Temple, rickshaw take Rs 20 for the temple.
Very clean and spacious rooms. Food is mind-blowing.

Very cooperative staff. But cab person arranged by them isn't reliable.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

As I the regular visitor to Deoghar and I always used to stay in Hotel Baidyanath, this property has all comfort facilities as compare to any 4 star property, Good rooms with world class amenities, staffs are helpful especially the asst. Manager of the hotel Mr. Viswanath singh, food is mouth watering and lip smacking, best part of the hotel is having 02 restaurant Mayur multicuisine and mayur pure veg with seperate dining and kitchen, if any planning for Deoghar try this property.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mayank j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel B, General Manager at Hotel Baidyanath, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2019

Dear Mr. Somnath

Greetings from Hotel Baidyanath Deoghar

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Deoghar. We sincerely appreciate you sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor.
It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. It is appreciation and acknowledgement such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best.
We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.
Please feel free to write or call 7370000440 / 7667444472 , hotelbaidyanath@gmail.com or agm@hotelbaidyanath.co.in.

Vishwanath Singh
Asst.General Manager
Hotel Baidyanath Deoghar
7370000440/7667444472

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

Awesome class facilty with all maintain amenities best part the hotel manager who has taken special care Mr.Vishwanath. Food was mouthwatering , location is nearby the temple. Rooms are well decor with 3 star facilities. I will suggest all my colleague to stay at this hotel .
Best hotel in Deoghar-Jharkhand
Rajiv
Piramal Foundation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rajeev9304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel B, General Manager at Hotel Baidyanath, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2019

Dear Mr. Rajiv

Greetings from Hotel Baidyanath Deoghar

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Deoghar. We sincerely appreciate you sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor.
It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. It is appreciation and acknowledgement such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best.
We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.
Please feel free to write or call 7370000440 / 7667444472 , hotelbaidyanath@gmail.com or agm@hotelbaidyanath.co.in.

Vishwanath Singh
Asst.General Manager
Hotel Baidyanath Deoghar
7370000440/7667444472

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel is the best in deoghar, rooms are very comfortable, food served was wonderful especially the today special menu sizzler we enjoyed our stay a lot , the best hotel in deoghar as compare to any hotel this place

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bikash K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel B, General Manager at Hotel Baidyanath, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Greetings from Hotel Baidyanath Deoghar

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Deoghar. We sincerely appreciate you sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor.
It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. It is appreciation and acknowledgement such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best.
We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.
Please feel free to write or call 7667444472 , hotelbaidyanath@gmail.com.

Warm Regards
VishwaNath Singh
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews