We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Expedia.com$47
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
18
7
5
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
7
5
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

The rooms are neat and clean from the first impression. But I got some uncomfortable feeling while sleeping on the mattress.When it got cold in the night, I took out the blanket from the rack and it was full of dust as if it wasnt removed from its place for 3 months.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rohitflies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Worst place to stay. Very poor service and the room is not well managed. I spend only one night there but had a terrible experience in this hotel. I'll suggest everyone to not to stay in this hotel..........One of the most worst hotel in deoghar.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sanjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2016

I have stayed in this hotel 7 years back and found not much change. Conveniently located and close to Tower Chowk , Temple and all amenities of the town is in close proximity. Tough there is not much renovation but have done maintenance job so stay is not uncomfortable. If you order for Indian food its ok but do not be adventurous with food here. Does not offer complementary breakfast. Staffs are cordial but lacks professional service.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sugeet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Located at the heart of the town in a quiet surrounding. The restaurant served good food. Secured car parking space was provided. WiFi worked fine inside the room. Staffs were well mannered. The only complaint I had was the presence of one or two insects inside the rooms and pest control was needed.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank RBiswas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2016

The hotel is not a luxury but more of a budget hotel in Deoghar. Booked hotel through Yatra.com.The lobby of the hotel is done up pretty well.this hotel is recommended for budget & early stage of luxury, stuffs are decent in behaviour, helpful, ready for service -extra with extra money.overall recommended

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vas_vyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews