We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Take my breath away!”
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui Villa Hin Koh Samui
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
Villa Hin Koh Samui
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Choeng Mon, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Lam M
2 reviews
“Take my breath away!”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The stay in Villa Hin was simply breathtaking. From the moment we stepped into the villa til the day we left, everything was perfect. The view was simply amazing and the rooms are beautiful. We spent so much time in the pool that most of our kids have sun burns. The villa manager and the staffs were ever so accommodating with our requests, from an extensive daily meal orders (we are a bunch of hungry lot) to purchasing of any essentials; beer included! Nothing was too difficult for them. Thumbs up to the team at Villa Hin. The food hits the right spot but the highlight of our meals were the BBQ. The meat & seafood were so fresh and delicious. I would strongly recommend to dine-in as it is ever so affordable (you only pay for the groceries + 15% provision fees) which is a steal compared to the restaurant we went on the 1st day. Overall, i would definitely recommend to anyone going to Koh Samui to stay in Villa Hin.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool & living room area
Liked least: Mosquitoes
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrenchTra...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Villa in Koh Samui”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is actually our second stay at villa Bann Hin, proof enough that we loved it in the first place, but if I am writing about it this time it is because it is now a “must go”. It has breathtaking view.

The villa has been entirely renovated: the wooden deck, the interior decoration, the walls have been repainted, everything is in pristine condition.

The staff is smiling and eager to please thanks to a new manager who is so helpful.

The location is simply the best : less than 10mn from the airport and the nightlife from Chaweng yet in a quiet spot on the coast and right above a semi-private beach with direct access from the villa.

We enjoyed the Cuisine from the Chef and spent most dinners at the villa.

Frankly I don’t see any drawback except maybe for the odd mosquito bite. It is really an enchanting place! We will be back! I highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: luxurious Villa well decorated, location close to Chaweng and the airport
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane...
1 review
“Villa Hin, a heaven retreat”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I stayed in this gorgeous villa with some friends for 2 nights.

I have 20 years experience in Asia renting villas and it is the nicest place we have never been.
5 nice bedrooms with 3 having spectacular seaview, a fantastic swimming pool, a cool roof to have a drink at sunset, a media room and a fantastic kitchen with an open seaview to start well the day.

It was just perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonuts
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Zen Paradise”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Absolutely gorgeous Villa with spectacular views of the coastline. The Villa itself is built around a natural rock formation and compliments the living space. Plenty of private areas to lounge and soak up of the sun. Daily breakfast was amazing and the kitchen staff was more than accommodating to prepare our spectacular meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel293...
Grimaud, France
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very, very nice”
Reviewed 5 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have spent a long weekend in Baan Hin villa. We have been a group of 10 friends. Baan hin was the best privat accomodation I have ever seen. Even when there is so many people, you have a peacefull privacy in each bedroom, the villa is really big, modern, confortable and nicely furnitured. The bedrooms have a nice terrases. Then one of the most amazing things of the villa is the opened space living room with a beautiful swimm-pool with a sea view. I wish I came back one day again for even longer time then a long weekend. There are some nice restaurants in the village nearby. Then one afternoon we did a trip by quads bikes to the jungle.. there is more funny activities on Koh Samui but unfortunately we didnt have so much time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing