We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once again a plesant stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We stayed 2 nights too see our friends with my partner and our dog and once again CP Le Palace did not disappoint!

I cannot recommend this place enough if you are travelling with your furry friend - hotel is located right across the botanical garden where you can walk your dog and enjoy the beautiful, tranquil and large park. For the evening walk it's useful to know that the park closes at 8 pm.

The service and staff were amazing and I really enjoyed the delicious breakfast and my partner was very happy with the gym.

My only slight complain and tip would be for light sleepers to reserve a quiet room - our next door neighbour decided to watch movies starting 2am and put the volume to the highest - however after ringing to the reception, the issue was promptly attended and we could once again enjoy our shuteye. :)

Room Tip: For light sleepers I recommend the quiet zone - amazing that they offer one!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinasFI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear TinasFI,

Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace!

Thank you for your visit and for recommending our hotel. This truly means the world to us. We wish you a lot of great future trips and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Steven D.
Community Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,999)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

89 - 93 of 1,999 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Location for this hotel is good. Near food and shopping venues. Staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Room was average, older. Our AC did not work, so it was frustrating. Wifi signal was strong. Bathroom was also dated. Tv only had limited English channels.

Would recommend for general stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank travelbud145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear travelbud145,

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I'm sorry to hear your room wasn't completely up to your expectations and that the A/C didn't work. Don't hesitate to contact me and to share some more details about your room so we can investigate the issue with the A/C. Nevertheless thank you for recommending us and we welcome the opportunity to serve you back again.

Kind regards,
Steven D.
Community Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

I had the chance to stay a week. Nice environment, clean and tide. The rooms are very well equipped as well the reception is very friendly and helpful anytime. The lobby is nicely decorated and the bar has a classic touch. I would definitely recommend it .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Telekom
Thank Kiko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank you for recommending our hotel Kiko K. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team I would like to wish you a lot of great future trips and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon in Brussels.

Kind regards,
Steven D.
Community Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel, central located! Clean,friendly personel!! Breakfast,coffee breaks and lunch alla meals very good and tasty!! Good amenities, big rooms,very comfortable bed and pillows,nice bathroom products!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank eliza p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for the great review Eliza! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team I would like to wish you a lot of great future visits and we look forward to welcoming you back again in Brussels!

Kind regards,
Steven D.
Community Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in a great location, close to shops, restaurants, and many important sites. Our room was clean, well appointed and quiet. Breakfast was very good and staff ery progressional and helpful. Would not hesitate to book again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Philip,

Thank you for the great review score! I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a great summer!

Kind regards,
Steven D.
Community Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
0.6 km away
Hotel Metropole
Hotel Metropole
#69 of 198 in Brussels
2,835 reviews
0.5 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.1 km away
Hilton Brussels City
Hilton Brussels City
#4 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
2,498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Novotel Brussels City Centre
1.1 km away
Hilton Brussels Grand Place
0.4 km away
NH Brussels Bloom
NH Brussels Bloom
#1 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace

Address: Rue Gineste 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#2 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range: ₹ 6,427 - ₹ 15,681 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the Northern Quarter, Crowne Plaza® Brussels - Le Palace hotel adds elegance to business trips. Built in 1908, our hotel is fully renovated and offers the most contemporary, business-ready amenities. Ideal for corporate travel and events, our hotel is located near Brussels Airport and the city centre. Guests can get to the European Commission and NATO – as well as major companies like Procter and Gamble and BNP Paribas Fortis – via the Rogier metro station, just next to the hotel. Most of our guestrooms overlook the Botanical Garden of Brussels, where visitors can find art exhibitions and concerts, or simply stroll the grounds. Within our historic hotel, you can work or work out anytime; Wi-Fi, Business Centre and Fitness Centre facilities are available around the clock. Guests can also benefit from a discounted rate at the InterParking Rogier, situated at the back of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Brussels
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing