We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful studio in perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Studio 77

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MichJon
North Bay, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful studio in perfect location”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We recently stayed in this apartment for 11 nights. Luis provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay - he really goes above and beyond. He had wine, charcuterie, fruit, and more, waiting for us upon arrival. The apartment is beautifully furnished with high quality linens, bathrobes and slippers. The kitchen is well stocked and equipped. The bed is very comfortable, but not for the faint of heart, as it is very high and the railings are just above the height of the bed. We would have liked a dresser for our clothes as there is no closet or place to unpack, but this did not affect our stay. The apartment is in an area we like to stay in (we’ve stayed in the area before) as it is close to the shopping district, within easy walking distance to the river and close to the metro. It is on a fairly busy street, so there is street noise and construction going on in some buildings nearby, which is hard to avoid in Porto right now. We enjoyed many coffees right down the street and many meals in the area. We highly recommend and would stay again. Luis is a very attentive and gracious host.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie F
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great little spot to explore Porto from. Studio was beautifully decorated, and comfortable for the two of us. Luis was super friendly and easy to communicate with. And as a bonus, an amazing place called Casa Guedes, serving the BEST pork sandwiches, is a few minutes walk away.
Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
382ralfd
2 reviews
“Perfect hub to explore Porto”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice Appartement near to Metro, lovely decorated, Fully equipped kitchen. Easy Communication with landlord.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison M
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The suite is beautiful, the location is very convenient, and Luis is friendly and very helpful. The bed and the sofa bed were comfortable, and I got a kick out of climbing the ladder up to bed.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loopiing7...
Colmar, France
Level 6 Contributor
1,484 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,255 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.