We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Porto Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the apartments  entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the apartments  entrance
Balcony entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
63 reviews
View from the apartments  entrance
Balcony
entrance
Entrace
Terrace
Entrance River place  N.2
Garden
Garden
View from The apartments
Tourist Stop Bus 50m
surroundings Area 200m
surroundings Area 200m
surroundings Area 200m
surroundings Area 200m
surroundings Area 200m
Luis Bridge 150m
Metro station 400m
Metro station General Torres 400m
surroundings Area 200m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kathleen...
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“Porto Perfect”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Pedro was a wonderful host and even took the time to map out a 1 day foot walk through Porto with the best highlights. The apartment was everything we hoped for with a great view. The only downfall was there were several sick cats milling around which inhibited our outdoor sitting. Porto was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaK982...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Porto Break ⭐️”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Communication with Pedro prior to and during our stay was first class. We took him up on the airport transport service & he immediately put us at ease with a warm friendly welcome. The apartment was ideally located, spotlessly clean with fabulous views & had lovely little extras such as complimentary toiletries, tea, coffee & port wine For those wishing to make the most out of their stay, we would highly recommend booking a tour with Pedro, we visited lots of places of interest & found him to be very knowledgeable & passionate about his city with good cultural & historical facts. He went out of his way and gave us helpful hints and tips to suit our interests i.e. places to visit, transport links & restaurant recommendations to suit our budget. He makes you feel like nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely stay at this apartment again if we return & book another tour with Pedro Thank you for a lovely holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debs4206
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great location for Port Houses”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is situated just up the hill from the majority of house and convienient for tube. Rustic yet very comfortable and Pedro is really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam Patr...
1 review
“Best Host I've Seen”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Apartment was lovely, a few niggles which needed attention (light fitting in hall, plug on bedside not working), but overall, really good apartment with great facilities, (very comfy bed, complementary coffee and wine was very good quality, large bathroom with good power shower over the bath, fantastic views from the seating at the front of the apartment.)

What sets the place apart the best is the host. Pedro was nothing short of perfect, very polite, gave us a perfect tourist route with the least amount of hills possible with still being able to see everything the beautiful city has to offer.

As a massive football fan, I was trying desperately to get tickets for the final game of the season between Boavista and Benfica, looking online I couldn't find anything anywhere, so I asked Pedro for help, not only did he get us tickets, he got us fantastic seats with a good view of the pitch and the atmosphere was amazing (my girlfriends first football game, and she's now said not her last, result!)

All in all, the man deserves a 5*, our first trip together one to never forget, mainly in thanks to him.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronnie R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming and family friendly with incredible views!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Being this was our first time in Porto we were a little nervous not knowing where to go or stay, especially traveling with 2 toddlers. We couldn't have found a better spot or owner. Pedro was so friendly and helpful and his place is amazing! Perfect location, incredible views, walking distance to many places including Porto's famous Ribeira district. There is also reserved parking across the street which is convenient, considering the parking situation in Porto is limited. We can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing