We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with sofa-bed, TV and dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with sofa-bed, TV and dining table
Bedroom with double bed Fully equipped kitchen with a little breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living room with sofa-bed, TV and dining table
Bedroom with double bed
Fully equipped kitchen with a little breakfast table
Have a meal at the table, watch some TV or enjoy a good book.. Plenty of daylight!
Bathroom with bathtub, amenities & hairdryer
A full closet
Full closet; towels and bathrobes provided
Some old mixed with new
Guest Book - Full of Kind Words from our Guests
Apartment entrance - with touristic info, first aid kit, fee of welcome
Nearby biological supermarket with lunch facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HelenaD13...
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This apartament is a great place to stay in Lisbon for its location in the Avenidas Novas, with the subway close by, lots of restaurants, supermarkets and shops. There’s a garage and everything you need, especially if you are going with children. The team is great, always available in case we need something. It’s a cozy and quiet place with lots of natural light.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Dear Helena D,

Thank you very much for your stay and your kind review. We are really happy to know that you consider our holiday home a great place to stay. Thank you for mentioning so many positive aspects of our apartment (including our team and equipment for kids). And of course, garage spot is such a bonus in Lisbon city centre!
We wish you many nice travels for the future and hope to receive you here again soon!

Thank you for everything! :)

With all the best,
Lisbon Dreams Holiday Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidi T
Helsinki, Finland
2 reviews
“Perfect with kids”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is ok - near to Metro station to go anywhere. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was very clean. There were tea and fruits available :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Dea Heidi T,
Than you very much for staying in our Lisbon Dreams City Apartment. We are very happy to know that our apartment was a perfect spot for your all your family.
Thank you for mentioning our central location, the cleanliness and the beds. We are glad you also enjoyed the little treats - tea and fruits :)

We wish you many nice family trips and hope you will return to Lisbon soon! Next time make sure to check our offers for returning guests and direct reservations.

Best regards,
Lisbon Dreams Holiday Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annieblos...
Malvern, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious and clean apartment”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in this apartment, it was clean and spacious and had everything we could have needed down to an iron and a hairdryer..It was within walking distance to the metro and there was a lovely organic supermarket just around the corner as well as a LIDL which was great for decent priced wine and bubbly. We had a lovely meal in an italian restaurant around the corner, I would highly recommend this apartment and Joana was lovely when she met us and gave us lots of information of what to see and do in Lisbon - I will definitely stay here again - the only small negative was that late at night there was a bit of noise from the apartment upstairs but that would not put me off staying there again

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goncas O
1 review
“Just like home”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location with everything neaby. Cozy apartment with all the essentials. A "must do again" (it felt just like home).

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Dear Concas O,

Thank you very much for your stay and for your kind review. We are very happy to know that you "felt like home" and would repeat the experience :)
Also, thank you for speaking about our location. The "Avenidas Novas" (New Avenues) area has undoubtedly some everything nearby and a lot to offer when it comes to cuisine and city walks.

We wish you all the best for the future and hope your journey brings you back to Lisbon soon! Whenever you plan to visit Lisbon again, make sure to contact us for the best rates for our returning guests ;)

Regards,
Lisbon Dreams City Apartment
Facebook.com/lisbondreamsapartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel P
1 review
“A wonderful start to our two week vacation”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Cindy and I had a wonderful time in this lovely city apartment. Just as advertised, walking distance to metro, cafe and great restaurants nearby. The personal touch from Cleelia and Joana was unbelievable. A bottle of wine and snack plus the two day itinerary so we could enjoy much of Lisbon was more than expected.

The apartment was very roomy, clean and had all the essentials. We will definitely need to be back and explore the rest of Lisbon soon and can't think of any other place to stay but here.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: City access and the personal touch by the Owners
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Dear Samuel P, thank you very much for your stay and your kind feedback. We are really happy to know that you did have wonderful time in our apartment. Thank you for mentioning our staff and the convenience of our location. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you back soon again! Best regards, Lisbon Dreams City Apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing