We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area.
Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Living room
Living room facing south.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Common area.
Room
Room
Room
Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Volkan U
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Walking distance to restaurants, bars, riverside... Home is very comfortable, clean. Minimalistic decoration.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you again to Lisbon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous accommodation, perfect location”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We were met by the lovely Theresa who handed over the keys, showed us around, gave us great information on nearby interesting spots, restaurants, bars etc. It's even better than the photos on the website. it is bright and airy and very clean. I would most definitely recommend this accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for your encouraging words.
It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Sapcious, state-of-the-art, spotless with a superb location apartment in Lisbon”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location was perfect for exploring Lisbon on foot or by Metro for a a family of 3 teenagers and 2 adults. Just 2 minutes walk to the Metro and train station , the Time out Market for all you fresh produce needs in the mornings and a great vibe and a variety of dining options all day, the river, shopping and general sightseeing all within walking distance. Teresa the representative was very helpful having arranged taxis for our transfer to the apartment, greeting us at the apartment and when we left our Ipad in the taxi contacted the firm for us to track it down, very responsive and supportive and comforting to know she was at the end of a call if we needed assistance. The apartment fitted all our needs in terms of space, extra pull out bed in the living area and a roll away also provided. Fully equipped kitchen with lots of condiments to enhance a meal. We all loved the apartment and when back in Lisbon will book it again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank your for your kind words!
We hope to welcome you back to Lisbon in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirstym4
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Summer family break 😎”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is superb, 2 mins to the Time Out market and central train station... the host was wonderful, including meeting us at the apartment in the very early hours, due to our flight being delayed! The apartment suited our family of four brilliantly, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, all nicely decorated and very comfortable beds, along with fab powerful showers, plenty of storage and air-con in the bedrooms and living area. There is a small supermarket less than a minute away, plus the fresh fruit/veg market next to Time Out. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and to recommend very highly. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank you for your very kind words.
We do hope to welcome you back to Portugal soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rziona
Israel
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I were in the apartment for 3 weeks
And enjoyed it
The apartment is quite large with plenty of sunlight and most of all modern and clean
The location is grand close to the center and to time out market and to bus and metro stations
We were in contact with Susana and fulfills all our needs
We thank the propieter for their great hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing