We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, central apartment for a group”
other traveller has booked this property
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
VIEWS VIEWS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
LIVING ROOM
VIEWS
VIEWS
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
FRONT
OTHERS
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
VIEWS
BEDROOM
VIEWS
LIVING ROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
VIEWS
KITCHEN
LIVING ROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
VIEWS
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
DETAILS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Felicity1...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, central apartment for a group”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in May 2017

My friends and I stayed at this apartment last year for our 30th birthday trip away. It was ina. Fantastic location, had everything we needed and was very reasonably priced. The hosts were great. I would highly recommend it to any groups heading to Lisbon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenny C
1 review
“Value for your money!”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

-One room without aircon. Expect some noise coming from the pedestrian street.

+Clean, spacious and modern apartment with complete ameniries and fantastic location. Near many shops, restsurants and tourist attractions. Also near the airport bus (Aerobus) stop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We have since installed AC in the last room and of course changed the description to include the last room with AC Thanks

Jose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorerc...
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Very convenient. Centrally located. Great for walking.”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What we liked best was the central location. It was easy and inexpensive to get to via bus from the airport. We walked everywhere and enjoyed restaurants close by. Also, close to a train station. Got to see street entertainers right outside the door a couple of nights. The washer and dryer very helpful as we were packed light. Food supplies were just a block away.

The only issue we had were the windows. The kitchen window felt like it was going to fall out when we opened it to hang laundry, so we used the dryer instead and the bedroom window overlooking the street was difficult to close once opened. In spite of this, we would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
116natali...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lolotte15
Beauvais, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing