We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 108
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 83
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Hotels.comUS$ 103
PricelineUS$ 96
travelup.comUS$ 118
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
343
377
98
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
377
98
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel acores flight path metro station great hotel hotel entrance bath shower lisbon airport pastries convenient location the hotel offers city centre clean rooms per day four star hotel enjoyed my stay public transport beautiful city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

It's true thats my home in Lisbon since 8 years. Great location, perfect for my work, the staff is very professional and friendly, room service is very good, and restaurant is quite good for a hotel. Everything very clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank António N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you in advance for your preference for Hotel Açores Lisboa! Thank you for your kind comments regarding our property and services. It is always so rewarding to read about our guests having fantastics experiences in our hotel!
We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Lisbon. Best Regards, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

The Hotel's in a good location, literally steps away from Praca de Espanha Metro station, so it's really easy and cheap to reach from the Airport (Euro 1.40). We emailed ahead to request a room on a high floor, and were allocated a room on the 9th floor which had a great view, was comfortable and quiet, and had good air-conditioning. The included breakfast had a varied choice of food. Reception staff were helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet2158
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bensaudehotels, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Açores Lisboa.

We are extremely grateful that you have voiced your feedback to us. We are sincerely happy you enjoyed your time with us, and we will let out entire team know you were pleased with our service.

Word of mouth is indeed the best advertisement for us. As our guest, when you are happy and give us such positive reviews, it makes all the difference and it really matters to us.

Warm regards,

Hotel General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Its a very nice hotel, staff are very kind, breakfast with a big variety of food, the room is clean with a lovely view and the transport was very easy from the airport and to the city center less than 1 min walk to a metro station

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 910halae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bensaudehotels, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Açores Lisboa and for taking the time to share your opinion at Tripadvisor.
Your opinion was duly passed to our team because comments like yours are most valuable.
We are confident of hosting you again soon, hoping to provide you an irreproachable service, according to the traditional Azorean welcoming.
Yours,
Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

This hotel has nothing of interest in walking distance, very noisy planes in evening. Located at busy roundabout intersection.
Breakfast boring and dinner not much better. Hotel staff not knowledgeable offering rubish day trips.
Wouldn’t recommend if you don’t want to pay for taxis to get around

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Jo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you in advance for your preference for Hotel Açores Lisboa.
We are deeply sorry for not being achieved your expectations. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We really hope to welcome you again so we will be able to achieve your expectations. Best Regards, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in an awesome location. It’s right on the metro and just 2 stops from downtown. It’s not far from Belem via an Uber(which is super cheap) and is on a main road with shops and restaurants. Staff are friendly and helpful. A few issues with TV and fridge not working and such, but these were fixed. Breakfast is good, with hot and cold options. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the area is very quiet. It was a pleasant and comfortable stay and somewhere we’d happily stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank almond6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Açores Lisboa Hotel and for taking time in sharing your experience.
It is always so rewarding to read about our guests having fantastics experiences in our hotel!
We look forward to welcoming you soon, Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews