We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Host, Brilliant Apartment, Brilliant...”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Twin Bedroom Twin Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Terrace
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
The 2nd Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
The 1st Twin Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Hall
Hall
Corridor
Hallways
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Terrace
Corridor
Double Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The 3rd Twin Bedroom
The 3rd Twin Bedroom
The 3rd Twin Bedroom
The 3rd Twin Bedroom
The 3rd Twin Bedroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Hallways
Patio
Patio
Patio
Fitness Room
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
londonmik...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Host, Brilliant Apartment, Brilliant Location”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Piano Apartment for a week at the start of August and could not rate it more highly. Goncalo was such a warm, friendly host who gave us so many tips about where to go in the city, which was incredibly useful. The apartment fitted our needs exactly and its location made it so easy to get around. Lisbon is really interesting and fun city, which I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm welcome, The grill on the patio.
Liked least: Sorry, can't think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew D
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment, has everything you could want.”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived, Goncalo made us feel extremely welcome. On arrival he sat down with our group and gave us a guide to Lisbon, where to visit, eat and drink, buy groceries, and how to get around. This proved to be excellent advice and as a group we have no doubt that this was of great benefit to us during our holiday.

We stayed as a group of six friends for which the apartment was well suited, although it would also suit families and couples alike.
The apartment was very well kept, clean and well presented. It has all the facilities you could wish for, and all the home comforts you might be missing on your journey.

Goncalo also left us a mobile phone on our arrival, so that if we had any concerns we could contact him directly without using our phones therefore saving roaming charges, again very helpful. It was reassuring to know that should we have any difficulties or problems with the apartment (of which there were none) that a solution could be sought directly with the apartment owner.

On departing, Goncalo joined us for a coffee in the local cafe (we'll worth a visit) we mentioned that one of our party had left a bag and camera in a taxi, Goncalo took down the information and rang several taxi firms to help us locate it. A testament to his endeavour to ensure that you had the best experience possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bordeaux, France
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing