We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view of the flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vailayn P...
1 review
“Beautiful view of the flat”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The flat was very clean and tidy, beautiful view from the flat. rooms very spacious, located on the outskirts of lisboa but was only 10 mins away from the main city centres by tube.The owner was loverly and very helpful. Quite a good price aswell. The only thing i would mention is the tv chanels were in portuegese, so didnt get to watch the tv much especially when i had my liitle nephew and niece with me. also the Wifi connection was not that strong. other then that overall its a great place to stay on holidays

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: the beautiful view
Liked least: walking up the hill to get the the apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Thank you for your review.
It was a pleasure to have you here :)
Ps.: wifi connection is much better now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jstables7...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Apartment just what we needed”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Apartment was just what we needed for our four day trip to Lisbon. It was spacious for us (group of 3), and close enough to the tourist areas of the city. We tended to walk around, but the No 28 tram or metro wasn't far away. As with other reviews, Daniel met us at the flat on arrival and made us feel welcome.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thanks for the review Jenny.
I'm happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and Lisboa :)
Feel free to come any time you decide to visit Lisboa again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie A
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The location was great, everything we wanted to see and do was within easy walking or easy walking to the trams and taxi's. Daniel was very helpful and was there waiting for us when we arrived.
The apartment is not luxurious but it was fine and was great for the 4 days we were there.
I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and Daniel the host
Liked least: fairly noisy but its in a city so not much to do about that
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thanks for the review Valerie.
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thank you for your kind words.
You're more than welcome to stay here in a future Lisbon visit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 73
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing