We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Elevators
Street
View
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
John D
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Large apartment with everything you need in it. A fantastic apartment in a great location.
Paulo made us feel at home and gave us some great advice.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Big, airy apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A really lovely apartment in a great location. This was such a well equipped, bright, comfortable apartment, with loads of room. Both Martin and Paulo were excellent hosts. Would love to return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilipG60
Burntwood, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“very comfortable relaxing apartment in city centre”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, spacious, comfortable apartment based in the city centre. The apartment is very close to shops, bars, transport, and ideally situated to get to any tourist attractions. The apartment is nicely set out and allowed for us as two couples to have our own space in our bedroom and bathroom areas. the kitchen and all areas have everything you need for your stay. Our manager Martin was quick to reply to all emails and was very helpful throughout the process, which was very easy for booking. Martin was there to meet us when we arrived late at 1.00pm. he was very professional, helpful and friendly and gave us lots of ideas for our stay. Nice touch to have a bottle of wine and water in the apartment for us when we arrived.
If we go back to Lisbon we wold definitely stay here or at least use the services of Martin and his company. Lisbon is a great city. Nice to have such a lovely relaxing apartment to stay in. definitely recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our stay in the Diva2 apartment was incredible. The apartment is beautiful, clean, and in the perfect location. Martin was very responsive and helpful throughout the booking process and was there early to meet us as we arrived. I will absolutely be booking this apartment the next time we visit Lisbon, which will hopefully be very soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WardenRon
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
450 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 279 helpful votes
“Large comfortable apartment in great location”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in Diva 2 - once we had found it. ("Diva 2" on the correct doorbell would be a great help). The location in Baixa on a quietish street midway between the river and the Rossio square and railway station could not be bettered. The apartment is large and comfortably furnished - with a completely separate kitchen and two good bathrooms. Some of the ornaments are a bit quirky and Martin did tell us that they had come from his lumber room - but somehow these add to the charm of the place. The weather was warm during our stay, and the apartment did get a little stuffy in the evenings, although this was soon corrected by opening the windows. A carton of milk in the fridge on arrival would have been welcome; and the information on local facilities (taxi rank, supermarket etc.) could have been better presented. Overall, however, my reservations are not strong enough to detract from the "Excellent" grading.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing