We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment in a Great Neighborhood”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Suite
Main Suite Main Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Main Suite
Main Suite
Main Suite
Main Suite Overview
Main Suite Bathroom
Second HUGE Room
Second HUGE Room
Second HUGE Room
Third Room
Great Living Room!
Great Living Room!
Great Living Room!
Dining room zone
Second Bathroom
HUGE Kitchen Area
HUGE Kitchen Area
The Road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Thatch03
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a Great Neighborhood”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We drove a car to Lisbon and this apartment was near everything that we wanted to see. This apartment was big enough for my family (two adults and three kids). The neighbourhood is great and there are several restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John P
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location/district”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my brothers for a family reunion. The flat is beautifully located in a wonderful neighbourhood with parks, shops and restaurants nearby. The flat itself is large and roomy but also cosy. We loved it. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The pillows
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edythe
Edmonton
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Well located, comfortable property”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed in this apartment for 5 days at the end of February and beginning of March, 2015. It is very well located, on a tram line and within walking distance of a metro station. It is situated in a lovely neighborhood, close to nice cafés and restaurants as well as grocery stores and other shopping. The location was a definite positive. The apartment is spacious and it was ideal for our group of 4 adults. Lots of room for all. There are three bedrooms and two bathrooms and a comfortable living room/dining room area. The kitchen is large and generally well equipped. Overall, the apartment was clean and well appointed, although we did think the kitchen cupboards might have been a bit cleaner. We were pleased with our accommodation choice and certainly would stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mayhem242
England, United Kingdom
1 review
“this is the real Lisbon”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The apartment was lovely and spacious for our family and we felt we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The flat was also very clean. Irene was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the fact that there was a lovely typical coffee shop over the road and that there were shops and bars just up the road. This was a residential area and it was great to say the real way of life in Lisbon. Everyone was extremely friendly. It is in an excellent location for visiting touristy sights and if you didnt want to take any of the public transpor, with a very pleasant 30 minute walk approx you could arrive in the centre of Chiado.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the area
Liked least: would have preferred the kettle to be a little bigger
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langenboom, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 98
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing