We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel A. S. Lisboa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
US$ 185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 107
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 79
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$ 264
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 264
US$ 243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 294
US$ 275
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 265
US$ 240
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 120
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 290
US$ 238
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
84
241
109
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
241
109
31
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsalameda metrogreen lineyogurtbasic hotelunderground stationhotel is perfectincluded breakfastrooms are smalltwo nightslocation is greatpastel de natathe hotel staffairportcitytaximinibarestoril
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Even though AS was slightly more expensive than the other similar hotels in Lisbon, it offered very cosy rooms and I had great sleep there. The hotel is a bit of a distance from the city center, but you have the metro right in front of the hotel, so going back and forth to the city center was not an issue. Overall, I was very happy with my stay and I recommend it for Lisbon.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 265rezas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear guest, hope you are doing well! Thank you for having the time to write about your experience with us and for rating our Hotel and services. Looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards from our Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

As other reviewers have said, this hotel is in a great location and has adequate amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was closed the day we were there, but there was a small bar area open. They provide parking in a public garage across the street for $8 a day. The Metro station is also right across the street and very easy to use. This hotel is perfect for an affordable day or two stay in Lisbon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lbmastiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest, hope you are doing well. First of all, we want to thank you for having the time to review our hotel, share your exerience with us and for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards from Hotel A. S. Lisboa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Can see this being an ideal stop for a quick visit to Lisbon - no more than a couple of days. Friendly staff and great location - also not far from the airport. Rooms clean - a bit small but ok for price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CarnegieHoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you for your comment, we appreciate your feedback! Best regards from Hotel A. S. Lisboa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This hotel has it all: on the metro doorstep, litterally, in a quiet part of town with supermarkets nearby, huge family rooms that are very comfy, great breakfast, super helpful staff. I will recommend this hotel to everyone around me.

Room Tip: Family rooms at the top 11th floor are just massive
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilou30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest, we hope you are doing well! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for having the time to review our Hotel. Best regards from Hotel A. S. Lisboa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We chose it based on the reviews and all the good reviews were correct. To start with the hotel has an excellent breakfast, It is well located just above the metro station from where you can go easily in any direction. You can also just walk from there to nearby restaurants, or just for a stroll in the park. The windows are well designed so there is no street noise in the room. Rooms are small but have all what one might need for their stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travelrev99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews