We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
88
247
115
36
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
247
115
36
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alameda metro green line basic hotel hotel is perfect underground station clean rooms two nights the hotel staff airport city taxi estoril eur
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Even though AS was slightly more expensive than the other similar hotels in Lisbon, it offered very cosy rooms and I had great sleep there. The hotel is a bit of a distance from the city center, but you have the metro right in front of the hotel, so going back and forth to the city center was not an issue. Overall, I was very happy with my stay and I recommend it for Lisbon.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 265rezas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear guest, hope you are doing well! Thank you for having the time to write about your experience with us and for rating our Hotel and services. Looking forward to seeing you again. Kind regards from our Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

As other reviewers have said, this hotel is in a great location and has adequate amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was closed the day we were there, but there was a small bar area open. They provide parking in a public garage across the street for $8 a day. The Metro station is also right across the street and very easy to use. This hotel is perfect for an affordable day or two stay in Lisbon.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Erica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest, hope you are doing well. First of all, we want to thank you for having the time to review our hotel, share your exerience with us and for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards from Hotel A. S. Lisboa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Can see this being an ideal stop for a quick visit to Lisbon - no more than a couple of days. Friendly staff and great location - also not far from the airport. Rooms clean - a bit small but ok for price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CarnegieHoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you for your comment, we appreciate your feedback! Best regards from Hotel A. S. Lisboa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This hotel has it all: on the metro doorstep, litterally, in a quiet part of town with supermarkets nearby, huge family rooms that are very comfy, great breakfast, super helpful staff. I will recommend this hotel to everyone around me.

Room Tip: Family rooms at the top 11th floor are just massive
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilou30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina J, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Hotel A. S. Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear guest, we hope you are doing well! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for having the time to review our Hotel. Best regards from Hotel A. S. Lisboa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We chose it based on the reviews and all the good reviews were correct. To start with the hotel has an excellent breakfast, It is well located just above the metro station from where you can go easily in any direction. You can also just walk from there to nearby restaurants, or just for a stroll in the park. The windows are well designed so there is no street noise in the room. Rooms are small but have all what one might need for their stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travelrev99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews