We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,910)
Filter reviews
1,910 results
Traveller rating
1,479
302
92
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,479
302
92
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews running track varanda restaurant fitness center top floor beautiful hotel concierge desk room service indoor pool bit dated steam room deluxe room breakfast buffet public areas rooms are spacious a wonderful stay fs pilates
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,910 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would stay here just for the gym and health facilities and the breakfast :)
Was such a great place with slightly old rooms but the facilities are just fantastic and what an amazing outside running track! Can’t wait to visit again

Stayed: July 2018
Thank alismith42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel entrance, lounge area and dining room are full of flowers and lovely art work. There is a sense of luxury that is matched by the excellent service provided by the staff.
Our room did not quite live up to the expectations set up in the entrance to the hotel but, to be fair, it was very spacious and had a separate dressing room, a big balcony and a bathroom with twin basins. The room itself was a little dated but was clean and comfortable.
We only accessed the dining room for breakfast. It was quite elegant and the background music was provided by a pianist playing a grand piano. There were quite a few breakfast options. We asked for gluten free bread and a side of avocado- and it was no trouble to our wait staff to provide those items for us. The service was great.
The concierge staff were also very helpful.
The location was central and we were able to access the hop on/hop off bus at the main stop nearby.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank NicksSuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at FS Lisbon for four nights and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. As soon as the valet opens your car door upon arrival you know you’re in good hands. The girls at front reception are attentive and beautiful and all the staff are happy to assist you in anyway at anytime. The roooftop gym is perfect, you have a dedicated Yoga and Pilates room, a dedicated boxing, cardio and weights room along with the main gym which has everything you need and you have staff on standby if you’re not sure of how to use anything. They also have a running track on the rooftop which gives you 300 degree views of the city of Lisbon. I had a premium suite overlooking the park and although the marble bathrooms are a littler dated there is something about the suite that makes you relax. They use only L’Occitane toiletries and soaps too which is a nice finishing touch. The restaurants are great and they only use fresh produce from breakfast through to dinner. The day spa is phenomenal too and prefect for a facial, body scrub or massage. They only use Australian organic skin care products. You also have access to a heated swimming pool, sauna, steam room. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jordan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good sleep quality, quiet location near center but away from noisy bars. Solid spa services.Great breakfast food quality in restaurant, although coffee was not good.Room is dated, and not up to expectations for Four Seasons. Felt like staying at grandmother's

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank JALL_517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

The staff here is top shelf. It is very clear they are well-trained and held to a high standard. Everyone we interacted with went to great lengths to improve our stay, starting with Nelson at the front desk. If you care about being treated well, stay here.

The property is well-located and the rooms are nice. The fitness centre is top 1% of hotel gyms anywhere. A spectacular view of the city from the roof top view and running track. If you enjoy art, the hotel is very well decorated by its own collection. Breakfast on the patio looking over the garden is a perfect start to any day.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews