We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience O Tuk do Joao
from US$ 183.82
More Info
from US$ 85.79
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Wonderful sightseeing of Lisbon Town. Great the Alfama tight streets, the monuments São Vicente de Fora monastery, Pantheon, etc. João is very helpful and a good talker that gives great explanations about the city history and monuments. I'll defenetly come back for another tour.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Samuelfilipesilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joao C, Owner at O Tuk do Joao, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Samuel Silva. It was a pleasure driving you and your beautiful family. I'll be glad to receive you again in my humble tuk tuk since there is so much else to see

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

Joao so friendly and has so much knowledge made my last morning in Lisbon special.

Highly recommended
See you when I come back Joao!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank vickycH3310MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joao C, Owner at O Tuk do Joao, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you so much Vicky. The feedback received from you during and after the tour helps me to improve the experience I have to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020 via mobile

Joa took us in one day to most of the important places in Lisboa he is in amazing tour guide. Also recommend us a place for dinner , quite and delicious. Thank you

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank nimada25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joao C, Owner at O Tuk do Joao, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Thank you Hermosa. I remember it was so cold and you made the tour so fun!!! It's very rewarding when we learn that client's expectations have been met.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews