We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,815)
Filter reviews
1,815 results
Traveller rating
914
654
188
38
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
914
654
188
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip lounge amoreiras shopping centre tower rooms star hotel nice hotel tagus river rooms are spacious hot and cold food per day water pressure steep hill bus stop reception staff coffee machine main attractions central lisbon mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,815 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Very close to the center,next to a big shopping mall this very tall building offers very nice rooms with a magnificent view of Lisbon center.

The rooms are very clean, nicely decorated, and spacious. The staff is very friendly and they speak English at least in order to communicate with them.

The breakfast has very good quality, quantity and variety.

The hotel features a spa and an indoor pool. At the top you can view one of the best views of the city.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank spygr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your preference and detailed review. We are very happy for reading your kind words and we hope you a very enjoyable stay. We will keep on working hard, with our best involvement, in order to deserve your evaluation and have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Kindest regards
Paulo Mesquita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We recently stayed one night at the end of a tour.
Lovely hotel in a great location.
Comfortable bed and nice big bathroom with very good amenities.
Ricardo, on the front desk, was very helpful & so patient getting me set up with Uber.
Obrigada

Stayed: October 2018
Thank bioniccoulpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review and for having mentioned Ricardo. We are very happy to know of your satisfaction and your words are the best compensation for our daily work. We will keep on doing our very best, in order to make our guests feel happy and comfortable.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Kindest regards
Paulo Mesquita
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Lovely hotel, great location, and near an upmarket shopping centre. Bus stop is right outside so you can easily access all parts of Lisbon, 711 takes you into the main town area. Lovely touch of a complimentary cake and fizzy wine for my sons birthday celebrations.

Real shame they don't utilize the space on third floor as there are only 4-6 seats for drinks only, vs the restaurant. Could do with an outdoor pool also.

BUT.. we LOVED the spa, the people that work there are amazing, so friendly.

You are also on the flight path and can see the airport from some of the rooms, but with windows closed you can't hear a thing. Big TV screen, iron, board, free safe, complimentary water on arrival, didn't use the coffee machine as we don't drink it, mini bar, chocs at 6pm for turn down service, spa robes and slippers, and dressing gowns, all there to be used. NO idea what the VIP lounge was as no one spoke to us about that.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A1_ken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your preference and for your kind and detailed review. We are very happy for knowing of your satisfaction and we also took note of your suggestions.
We will keep on working hard, with our best involvement, in order to make our guests feel happy and comfortable.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kindest regards
Paulo Mesquita
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice old hotel in Lisbon Portugal. Good English of the team. Very good and big room. Nice selection for breakfast and very good service. Missing working comfortable chair near the working desk. Highly recommend

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank אייל ש
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your preference and kind review. We are very happy for knowing of your satisfaction and we also took due note of your suggestion.
Hopefully you had a very enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back, soon.
Kindest regards
Paulo Mesquita
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

5 star hotel just up from Marques de Pombal roundabout.
Felt a bit “tired” to be honest. Air con in rooms not thermostatically controlled. Breakfast a bit of a scrum, with no freshly cooked options available. Truly terrible coffee.
Staff are always helpful however
Fresh fruit and water in rooms nice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Sleightym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your preference and review. We are happy for your final positive notes, but we are also sorry for knowing that we were not able to reach all your expectations. We took due note of all items you refer to and we will work those issues, in order to correct and improve.
We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Kindest regards
Paulo Mesquita
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews