We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Diva apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Dining Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room with view to bedroom and entrance
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with view to living room
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with view to private bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Elevators
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hamerterr...
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Diva apartment”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Spacious, clean, fully equipped. No air con but fans were fine. Best possible location for central Lisbon. Andre was extremely helpful. Would stay here again certainly. The hotel across the street was twice the price with far less space!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ch0pin
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sensational, centrally located apartment.”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely apartment was always a pleasure to return to. Beautifully decorated with attractive art works and well equipped, it made for a great holiday base. We booked an airport transfer pick up for a set fee in order to avoid any dodgy taxi problems and this worked out very well. The host met us and was both welcoming and helpful.
The main living room backed onto a narrow street which was relatively quiet and was full of light. A fabulously comfortable couch was great to stretch out on. The bedroom was out the back and although the room was a little dark it was certainly quiet. The mattress was firm and supportive with fresh linen.
Two beautiful bathrooms and a modern attractive kitchen completed the picture. The central location certainly made it easy to explore Lisbon. We took a day trip with 'Tours by Jorge'. I met Jorge by chance waiting for a supermarket to open. He had a luxury car and took us further out of Lisbon explaining Portugals history. The trip cost under €200 and was worth every cent and his English is excellent. We can highly recommend the Ibo restaurant which overlooks the river not far from the market.
Lisbon's warm weather is certainly very welcomed at this time of year and we would not hesitate to book this apartment again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec, Canada
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia...
1 review
“THE place to stay in Lisbon”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Loved everything about our stay at Diva 4--the owners were amazing ( helpful,kind ,friendly),location perfect ,clean,clean ...perfect layout for us as we were three people ..will recommend it to any of our friends if going to Lisbon...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Patricia, thank you very much for your feedback! We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and will do our best to keep it that way! You are always welcome in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew L
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“European Chic in the heart of Lisbon”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay at Diva4 in Lisbon. Martin was very responsive, professional, and accommodating. There was a bit of a time lag between our communications, but I believe that's attributable to the time difference between our locations.

Getting to the rental from the airport was very easy - we took the metro, as the Rossio metro stop is less than a 10-min walk from the rental. We were greeted by Andre, one of the managers of the property. He let us in, showed us around, and took the time to provide recommendations on things to see and do, and where to eat (some amazing recommendations!!). He was super helpful in getting us settled in and getting our bearings straight.

The place itself was spectacular, and just as presented on TripAdvisor. Martin and Andre have done an amazing job in refurbishing this apartment, and it now contains a ton of character, mixed in with some nice modern touches.

Finally, the location of this rental could not be better. We were right in the heart of the Baixa district, and thus we were only a stone's throw away from Alfama, Bairro Alto, and Placa Comercio - all major areas to explore while you're in Lisbon. It's also close to the Rossio train station, which allows you to do a day trip to Sintra.

Overall, I highly recommend this Diva4!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Andrew, we are really happy you enjoyed your stay and will as well in the future do our bet for it!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing