We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Honeyoak
Buckfastleigh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Perfect place to stay but be prepared to walk,we had a great 14 days good views over Lisbon the apartment has every thing you could ask for in a holiday rental .just remember it's not flat and the roads and pavement s are not the best ,but all that said it was a very enjoyable break,Antonio was very helpful on arrival and let us stay for a full day on departure as the flight was late,he left us with contact details should we need him but thankfully never did .lisbon its self is a very interesting city with plenty to do what ever hour of the day, travel a little bit further afield and be pleasantly surprised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was perfect for what we were looking for, centrally located and 10 min walk to Tram 28.

Apartment was very clean and tidy and suited our needs. Location was very quite but 10 min walk from the Tram28 stop which ran down the hill into the Parc Comercio.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basia K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartament, amazing experience”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was really very welcoming 4 nigh stay , apartament had everything needed and more, really appreciate all gestures from Antonios side. We would like to say a massive thank you for preparing it all. Antonio kept in touch with me all the time till arrival, answered all questions and was very helpful when we met first day. Flat is nice and modern, balcony guarantee stunning view for morning coffee or evening chill out. Location is also convenient, there are grocery shops just 2min away, walking distance to Lisbon center with endless choice of restaurants and attractions. Really reccomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yoshi T
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

It was our first time in Lisbon. My friend is a nervous traveller plus a problem with long distance walk. I questions before booking to Antonio, the owner, who replied to me quickly. He is a very kind and friendly person which made my friend very comfortable.

Flat is in a great location - close to tram line, shops, cafe, restaurant etc. We had our breakfast in a cafe before go out for a day and got fresh foods from shops and back to the flat to cook them. We sat on the balcony every evening and had a delicious foods there. I must say that coffee from the cafe around Graca was always better than the ones in the city centre.

Also, it was a very quiet place. We did not hear any noise from next doors. We even wondered whether they are unoccupied.

It is not a large flat but perfect for us to stay for a week. It is highly recommended!! We will go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - great view
Liked least: Not flat walk from tram line - if you want a shortcut
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;