We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Hour of Fun ”

Game Over Escape Rooms
Ranked #5 of 60 Fun & Games in Lisbon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Our rooms are fully themed to enhance your experience, we aim to create a movie set like feel. Our puzzles and electronics are beyond comparison. With jaw dropping wow factors in each game Escape Game over has taken escape rooms to a whole new level.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went in a group of six and all of us really enjoyed it. It was our first escape room and it won’t be our last and the environment was very pleasant. We did the Saw room and it was so much fun. I highly recommend it to you for a fun group activity in Lisbon.

Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GameOverLisbon, Manager at Game Over Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thanks for the feedback! We'll see you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"mission"
in 6 reviews
"puzzles"
in 4 reviews
"temple"
in 2 reviews
"challenging"
in 5 reviews
Filter

57 - 61 of 257 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

It was great fun, we really enjoy ourselves. We will definitely be back for the other rooms, hope they are as fun as Saw Escape!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maria_Grilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GameOverLisbon, Manager at Game Over Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thanks for the feedback! We'll see you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

They have 3 rooms available and the hardest is the mission impossible. We choose the mission impossible and it was challenging and funny. The staff were nicely and helpful giving us tips if we were stuck in a clue of the room. Overall It was a very good experience and I will come back for sure to try the others rooms.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank miguelbigares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GameOverLisbon, Manager at Game Over Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thanks for the feedback! We'll see you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I came here one weekend with some friends and we did the Saw room. The room was very very well decorated and very on theme, staff there are extremely friendly and will answer any questions you have! If you've never done an escape room before this place offers pretty good options for first timers!

Thank Jamie9911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GameOverLisbon, Manager at Game Over Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thanks for the feedback! See you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Great experience at the Mission Impossible Game and surprising amenities, a tough challenge but very well thought

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank diogocardosopessoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GameOverLisbon, Manager at Game Over Escape Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018
Google Translation

Obrigado pelo feedback! Esperamos por ti em breve :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Game Over Escape Rooms also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Game Over Escape Rooms? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing