We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,759)
Filter reviews
1,759 results
Traveller rating
866
735
116
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
866
735
116
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rua augusta rooms are small within walking distance central location front desk staff public transportation would definitely stay here again modern hotel coffee machine four nights downtown lisbon airport bus excellent breakfast beautiful city main attractions the air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,759 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location was super, staff were friendly and very helpful, breakfast was super. The trip was a birthday present and we had not told the hotel however they obviously noted my birth date and on my birthday presented me with cakes and prosecco, outstanding!!, The staff on reception were extremely friendly and helpful, will stay again

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Norman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

An amazing Boutique hotel!!! Great location at the heart of historic Lisbon. Hotel staff went beyond fantastic helping us with tour logistics. Excellent buffet breakfast. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Location is amazing, 3 minutes from praca da Commercio and the river but peaceful with very good double glazing and efficient air con. Our bed was king size plus and very comfy(room 506), bathroom with bath and shower was smart and rooms were cleaned every day. Reception staff were very helpful and welcoming and bar manager friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Food looked good but we didn't eat here as there were so many good restaurants to try for breakfast and dinner nearby.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank jonesfamily5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Had a long layover and needed a place to stay the night. This hotel was convenient for us, very clean, staff helpful and courteous. Near restaurants, shops and Praça do Comércio. I will definitely stay here with my family in the future.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
1  Thank Mari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Great location close to the airport. Gym facility is excellent. The front desk is very helpful. Don’t be surprised if you have to call the hotel a second time to get picked up st the airport. Great spot on your first/last day.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews