We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, lovely spot in Historic Lisbon”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment. Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
Entrance and hall way on the 1st floor of the 3 level apartment.
A spacious master bedroom full of light, with a balcony with a great view of the city.
A spacious master bedroom full of light, with a balcony with a great view of the city.
A spacious master bedroom full of light, with a balcony with a great view of the city.
A spacious master bedroom full of light, with a balcony with a great view of the city.
The 1st floor Bathroom with shower.
The 1st floor Bathroom with shower.
A cosy, comfortable and well decorated room for a wonderful night's sleep.
A cosy, comfortable and well decorated room for a wonderful night's sleep.
A cosy, comfortable and well decorated room for a wonderful night's sleep.
A cosy, comfortable and well decorated room for a wonderful night's sleep.
A cosy and comfortable room with an en suite. perfect for a restful night!
A cosy and comfortable room with an en suite. perfect for a restful night!
A cosy and comfortable room with an en suite. perfect for a restful night!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
A luxury open space area with kitchen and living room, airy and bright with amazing view over city!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Luxury rooftop to enjoy the view of the city over a meal, a drink or simply relax!
Lisbon4Real Logo, Look us up!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
619adelin...
New York
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quiet, lovely spot in Historic Lisbon”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A girls trip to Lisbon brought us to this apartment in Principe Real area. We enjoyed to quiet, central location. Lisbon is a hilly city and the steps up to the apartment mirrored the city's streets. The two front bedrooms were very accommodating, the 3rd/back bedroom is a little dark, damp/musty. The apartment is well equipped, the roof-top terrace has beautiful views and is very comfortable after a days sight-seeing in/around Lisbon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJKannell
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Apartment Close to City Centre”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I booked the apartment for a long weekend in January, never having been to Lisbon before, we weren't to be disappointed. Hugo the owner was extremely helpful through both the booking process and helping us with information on the City. The Apartment is very nicely decorated, spacious clean and will all the amenities. After a day out sightseeing it was a very welcome retreat and a place to relax. The rooftop patio area is also a great asset and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the apartment to any of my friend an family. Hope to visit again in the not too distant future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dina P
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous views from a lovely spacious apartment”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were a family get together from USA and Britain with a mixture of ages from late 60s down to a toddler of almost 2 years so it was going to be a tall order getting something to work for us all but this apartment was excellent for our purposes.
The living space was all in one good sized room and we were all wowed by the panoramic view over the centre of Lisbon. The roof terrace a floor above was equally fantastic although in October we were lucky to be able to use it for sitting out for a mid morning coffee - sadly it was a bit too cold for any evening meals but it was a wonderful space for outside living.
Two bedrooms and 1 of the bathrooms were on one floor which worked very well for the couple and child - they had a whole floor to themselves. The upstairs bedroom was a lot smaller but had the ensuite bathroom and was adjacent to the living room so it worked well.
The place was spotlessly clean and very stylishly furnished and decorated with light pouring in, particularly on the living room floor.
The only downside? climbing up the stairs to get to the apartment! Even with a child and a pram we negotiated that with few problems and the little one is now well versed in numbers over 10.
We had excellent support by the letting agent who deserves an extra special mention and thanks for helping sort out the problems created when the USA contingent accidentally left their passports in the apartment after we had checked out, discovering this fact only on their way to Oporto.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the standard of the apartment's facilities
Liked least: The stairs were a bit of a challenge with luggage. This would not suite anyone with mobility issues. We could not figure out how to operate the oven or the hob - not that we really cooked on anything other than the hob
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria A
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“We cannot recommend it enough!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had an amazing stay at this apartment. We were 5 people on holiday in Lisbon and we hit the jackpot with this stylish and very well decorated apartment. We loved the fact that the apartment is laid out in 3 levels making it very fun to stay at. All levels have amazing views over Lisbon and its iconic hills. The rooftop terrace is the selling point of this property, we did our fair amount of lounging and relaxing on the terrace at every opportunity we had.
All rooms are impeccably decorated and very comfy. The living room is airy and bright and makes an open plan with a full functioning kitchen well stocked out catering for every need. It was a great room to hang out, cooking and just being there enjoying the company of ourselves.
We were in the centre of Lisbon steps away from the shopping district.
The owner was always available for every question, doubt or help. We cannot recommend it enough!

Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicegm
Picton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stylish, light filled apartment with fabulous view and central location”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment suited us (2 couples), providing each with the privacy of a bedroom and bathroom on separate floors. The living, dining, kitchen is stylishly furnished ,full of natural light and has a great view to the west. We were set up with everything to feel like home.The roof terrace has a (shaded) outdoor dining area with spectacular views. Minutes walk to Principal Real, Chiado, Barrio Alto above or Liberdade (metro) below, this is a perfect location from which to explore Lisbon. There are lots of restaurants and bar nearby, but the area is quiet and residential. Hugo was a professional and friendly host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: stylish decore and LOCATION
Liked least: steep stairway, not a complaint but an observation.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing