We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip to visit Fatima ”

Restaurante A Cabana
Ranked #9 of 141 Restaurants in Fatima
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 23
Description: We are a family restaurant where we offer a service with over 30 years of experience highlighting the traditional Portuguese cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a family restaurant where we offer a service with over 30 years of experience highlighting the traditional Portuguese cuisine.
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Awesome food And greath restaurante to launch.
Recommended "rosbife, polvo And migas"

Well Good received from all the staff always worried about If all is ok.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Juldan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

We ordered the fillets with rice and salad and it was the best and freshest I have ever eaten.
Restaurant is packed and very clean
Service is slow but polite

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank 831anac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

The food is really good and wellade. If one is looking for traditional simplebportuguese homemade food, this is a nice place.

Service is a bit slow making it a bit dissapointing experience, perhaps easier if more staff or at least more experienced.

Thank briansO5605DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante A Cabana also viewed

Fatima, Santarem District
Fatima, Santarem District
 
Fatima, Santarem District
Fatima, Santarem District
 
Fatima, Santarem District
Fatima, Santarem District
 

Been to Restaurante A Cabana? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing