We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Perfect Holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property
entrance to the apartment through the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
entrance to the apartment through the garden
The condo has a great pool, with deck chairs, surrounded by trees and a great grassy area to relax Sitting room, which opens up to the garden (same level)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
entrance to the apartment through the garden
The condo has a great pool, with deck chairs, surrounded by trees and a great grassy area to relax
Sitting room, which opens up to the garden (same level)
Sitting room with dining area, and the open 'bar window' to the kitchen
Sitting room
Sitting room with view to corridor to 2nd and 3rd bedroom and WC
from the sitting room, sit at the bar and enjoy a beverage while someone is preparing great food
Fully equipped kitchen, all modern appliances
Fully equipped kitchen, opens to the dining and sitting rooms and the garden outside
Master bedroom with en-suite. Window to park, large closet space
Master bedroom. view from the window. Far left is the en-suite WC
en-suite WC
en-suite WC
The en-suite WC has a fantastic large modern shower cabinet
Bedroom 2 -  can be 2 single beds or 1 double
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
WC 2, with bath, serving bedrooms 2 and 3
Bedroom 3 - single bed but with pullout bed, it can sleep 2 adults comfortably
Bedroom 3 - has a small desk and closet space
Outside view of the apartment, from the garden
The landscaping of the condominium. In this case, a small bridge over a pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estoril, Cascais, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NorthStar...
1 review
“A Perfect Holiday.”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We are a family with small children. This was the perfect place for us. The apartment was spacious and wonderfully equipped. The grounds were secluded, secure and safe with a wonderful clean large pool, gorgeous gardens, charming little ponds with fish and turtles which the kids loved, a clubhouse, tennis courts and a small park. We enjoyed two wonderful weeks here. It ticked all the boxes for a family and we look forward to returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahlou9...
Bristol
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I can't fault any aspect of our stay at this wonderful apartment - from the initial enquiry to the check-out, everything ran smoothly and with such a friendly and professional service that I can't recommend staying here enough.

Fillipa kept in contact with me before we left and arranged a very reasonable taxi with Mr Arthur to and from the airport. Although she couldnt meet us when we arrived, Hazel (a lovely friend of her mothers) was there to meet us.

Every detail has been thought about and the apartment is exceptionally well equipped. The patio area directly outside was a lovely spot for breakfast or afternoon cup of tea and the grounds in general are well looked after, with lots of fish, frogs, terrapins and birds. We used the pool and the gym, but not the tennis courts. There are no racquets so if you're plan to play, you'll need to bring your own.

The walk to the promanade between Estoril and Cascais is about 10 mins, which is the same to the station for the train into Lisbon.

The supermarket nearby (3 mins walk) has everything you could need and there are a couple of little cafes near for food and drinks (we had tea in Boulan a couple of times).

We had a really enjoyable and relaxing week, which was only made possible by Filipa and Hazel and the wonderful apartment!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro G
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magnific and Relaxing stay. We are returning in one month.”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Luxurius apartment, we felt like at homebecause the apartment is full of details. Wonderfull gardens with a huge swiming pool. Located in the best area of Estoril.
Wonderfull taste in all senses.
We are so relaxed that we had the energy to visit lots of places in Estoril and outskirts, beaches, seasides, mountaing villages, markets, etc.

We are willing to return !!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choup92
Paris
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay in Estoril”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We loved this spacious and well decorated appartment, it was very well equipped (expresso coffee machine), nice livingroom, nice bathrooms.

We enjoyed the tennis court, the swimming pool and the pool table with our teenage children. Filipa gave us good advice on restaurants and activities and was very helpful and kind all along our stay.

I highly recommend this great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa16032...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place to stay in Estoril”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Myself and my two daughters had a lovely weeks holiday in this apartment in Monte Estoril. It's clean, spacious and very well equipped and has everything you could possibly need including the espresso machine, coffee is taken very seriously in Portugal! Easy walk to the beaches and boardwalk, multiple visits to the nearby village of Cascais are a must and you can also borrow free bicycles in Cascais to venture further afield. It's also within easy reach of the train station which is only around 30 mins from stunning Lisbon where we enjoyed a wonderful day out. Filipa, the owner couldn't have been more helpful, from showing us around, explaining the espresso machine, to arranging taxis and investigating the nearby excellent dive centre in Cascais on behalf of my daughter. Highly recommended!!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing