We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 220
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alvorada(Estoril)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 362
US$ 306
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oitavos(Cascais)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$ 373
US$ 313
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Art 4 You Cascais Hostel & Suites(Cascais)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 121
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Martinhal Cascais(Cascais)
US$ 534
US$ 484
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,326)
Filter reviews
1,326 results
Traveller rating
1,049
225
31
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,049
225
31
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgourmet restaurantholmes place gympool areasea viewbuffet lunchbeautiful hotelshort walkdeluxe roomstar hotelbottle of champagnevery attentive staffbusy roadbig balconythoroughly enjoyed our staythird floorpool staffpublic areas
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 1,326 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2015

Stayed here as it was hosting a business event that I attended. This is a wonderful spacious hotel that fully desreves its 5 star status. A great location with views across the town and Estoril. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are well appointed and clean. Its an easy walk form here into town where there are some great places to eat.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank AlanP-Ilfracombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

The hotel is given as a 5 star but a 4 star is more in line with what it provides, i.e., the business centre is mediocre, they could invest in an all-in-one printer/scanner for those guests that need to work, the breakfast is standard, there is no chef cooking your breakfast right in front of you, and security could be an issue as anyone is free to wander on to the various hotel floors without the usual security card....on the other hand, the staff is nice and helpful!

Room Tip: sea front view rooms are superb
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Branco, Gerente geral at Hotel Cascais Miragem, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Cascais Miragem for your stay in Cascais and for your time to share your experience. Your review is very important to us in order to improve constantly the Hotel services.

I am very pleased to inform you that we have a new all-in- printer/scanner in the business centre.
Regarding security in the bedroom floors, we have 24 hour security personnel, as well a camera in each floor monitoring the acess.
In the buffet breakfast, we offer the option for the guest to ask for any special request from the kitchen without any surcharge.

Thanking you for your preference and support and looking forward to welcoming you to the Hotel in the near future.

Kindest regards,
José Branco
General Manager
Hotel Cascais Miragem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

A luxury hotel in Lisbon resort Cascais. Very nice scenery from the hotel, all rooms sea view. Nicely decorated lobby and very helpful personnel. Just a little minus that have to cross the street when going to the seaside by the ocean.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
3  Thank mariussag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Branco, Gerente geral at Hotel Cascais Miragem, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your most valuable comments. They very important to us in order to improove the Hotel and service.

I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Hotel Cascais Miragem and I would like to mention that there is an underground passage at 150 meters away from the Hotel to go to the promenade on the seaside avoiding the street. I am sorry if no one told you.

Thanking you for your preference and looking forward to welcoming you again to Hotel Cascais Miragem.

Best perosnal regards
José Branco
General Manager
Hotel Cascais Miragem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015

I stayed in Hotel Miragem Feb 7-15 in a suite facing the bay. Very comfortable rooms, great staff and good service. Hotel manager Sergio was incredibly thoughtful and attentive to our needs, and went above and beyond regular service. Food selection for breakfast was amazing, some of the best I've had in any place around the world. Fabulous dinners as well with superb service.

Room Tip: Ask for odd-numbered rooms, they face the bay instead of the background walls
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank imariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Attended a conference at the Miragem though I stayed elsewhere. As far as a conference venue goes it was excellent, plenty of rooms, with variety of sizes. Service was excellent throughout the week and the nibbles (savoury and sweet choices) at coffee time were truly lovely. The buffet lunch was also superb, with a massive variety of cold starters, very good selection of main courses, and some incredible deserts. Overall an excellent experience.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank SIXOCLOCKTICKET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews