We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
14
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Everything was clean and as expected. Very nice welcoming on a very short notice. Smooth communication, they are here to help !
We spent a night there when we were on our way to Porto, this is very close to the city center, so perfect if you want to take a look around. Parking was easy.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loneept
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Owners are very friendly, even they allowed us to print our boarding passes. We stayed in Porto room, which was spacey and clean. Close to the city centre and you can always find a park place. The breakfast was reasonable for the price. We really liked our stay :)

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

I stayed for 3 nights and I felt at home. The room is clean and with the ideal size. Breakfast more than appropriate and with quality. The owner is friendly and knows all the touristic places in the city, also we can buy tickets for tours at the same price! The guesthouse is near to the city center and university of Aveiro. I am definitely coming back!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hugo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

This place gives you everything you ask when you book a guesthouse.Comfort and hospitality.Good location close to the center,cozy & clean place,with nice people treating you like you are a friend.Credits to Laura and Fillipe.
P.S I loved the map in the breakfast area where guests put a pushpin on the country of their origin (personally I put the first one for Greece)

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank marakithess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

With a very friendly wellcome from the owner Filipe, we feel like home staying here.
Close to the city center and for a very nice price you can have a fun here.
Everything was very clean and organized.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodolfojferreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews