We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect location in Lagos!”
other travellers have booked this property
view of appartment from across harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of appartment from across harbour
plan of apartment living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
view of appartment from across harbour
plan of apartment
living room
living room
breakfast on front balcony
breakfast on front balcony
lunch on rear balcony
kitchen
kitchen
twin bedroom
double bedroom
bathroom
Rua da Olivera - location of apartment
view of sunrise from front balcony
view from front balcony
view of apartment from across harbour
Pria D'Anna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
hazyedazy
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect location in Lagos!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I had a wonderful two week stay in Jim's well equipped apartment. Situated within a very short walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants in the charming old town of Lagos. The property is well maintained, clean and comfortable with a homely feel. One of our special memories is sitting on the balcony in the evenings enjoying a meal and a glass of vino watching the sun setting.
We hope to return to this place in the near future!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brandonsc...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great Stay in Lagos”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a tremendous stay at Jim's flat in Lagos. Jim was amazing to deal with. Very responsive via email and in answering our questions. The flat is located within the old town walls of Lagos and is steps away from great restaurants and shops. We used it as our base to explore the many beautiful beaches surrounding Lagos. The apartment is clean, quite and comfy. We had some very restful nights and enjoyed sitting on the patio in the evenings. If ever back in Portugal we would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelKS9...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great apartment with everything you need included. Sky TV, although lacking channels, we did watch many of the pre-recorded programmes. No problems using kitchen, plenty of pans and even a microwave! Perfect location at such a reasonable price! Thank you very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Limited TV
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy and...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment and Location !!”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our apartment was wonderful and exactly as described. My husband and I with a friend stayed for two weeks and had the best time! The apartment is within walking distance to the local grocery stores, fish market, wine stores (so inexpensive) not to mention lovely restaurants and cafes. We had coffee on the east balcony enjoying the morning sun and on the west balcony enjoying the afternoon and evening sun over a glass of wine and dinner. ...heaven.The views from the balconies were spectacular. Living in the old town gives one a feel for Lagos life and the chance to meet the friendly local people.
Jim the owner was most helpful and provided excellent information and lots of local tips We highly recommend this super accommodation Thanks again Jim!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, location, size and cleanliness of apartment.
Liked least: Liked everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing