We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
This ground floor flat  is in the centre  of Albufeira,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This ground floor flat  is in the centre  of Albufeira,
If you want a place to rest and charge batteries this is a good choice. Place for a wonderful holiday with family or friends – children are welcome.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This ground floor flat  is in the centre  of Albufeira,
If you want a place to rest and charge batteries this is a good choice.
Place for a wonderful holiday with family or friends – children are welcome.
Brand new kitchen with Full equipment
Brand new kitchen with Full equipment
The living room has a big sofa bed, TV and radio
The living room has a big sofa bed, TV and radio
Dining table for six
There are two bedrooms with double beds – sheets and towels are provided
There are two bedrooms with double beds – sheets and towels are provided
The bathroom has a shower
The garden is private, with barbecue and dining table for six people
There is a private and secure car park for two cars.
Map and Location
Fisherman's Beach is just a short walk away.
Welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stuart H
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The owners are very friendly and communications were very good prior to our visit.

The apartment is located just behind the shopping centre which is great for picking up supplies. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around although personally we like to go to the old town which has a better atmosphere.

The apartment is clean and has everything you need i.e. Washing machine, cooker and dish washer. There is also wifi available which is rare for most apartments is the area.

All in all a great place to stay and I'm sure we will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
1 review
“very-quiet-well-located”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

would-definately-stay-again-very-good-supermarket-nearby-cant-realy-say-anything-negative-about-it-realy

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah A
Watseka
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband, 6 month old and I rented this flat for a week while we were traveling with extended family. For our current family it was perfect! We prefer having the ability to cook ourselves and would rather explore the town than hang out a pool. We were walking distance (30 min or less) to almost everything we did! A grocery store is literally a few minute walk away - super convent. When we did need to hire a taxi, a taxi hire queue was very close (right outside the shopping center nearby). Finding the entrance was a bit difficult for us, but in the end we were able to find it with the help of a helpful local. Our best advice is to ask the owners for the name of the hotel right next to the entrance and find the entrance from there.

Highly recommend this rental for people looking for a low key, quiet vacation spot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele G
1 review
“Self Catering heaven”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a truly perfect base for families and quiet groups of adults.
Great facilities with all things needed for a fabulous self catering experience.
Excellent supermarket on your doorstep and about 15min slow walk to beach down hill.,
Quiet location with friendly Portuguese neighbours.
Only downside was 1 set of keys for whole group and no access to property without keys.
Groups and families have to stick together all the time or face waiting for key holder to return to apartment.
This was restrictive but as I was there cooking everyday this was just about manageable for the 3 of us.
Will book again

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Garden
Liked least: only 1 set of keys
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for the review, and for your visit. We are very happy you enjoyed our house the albufeira.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erik K
Den Helder, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing