We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Tanias Hamburgueria
Ranked #158 of 871 Restaurants in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 25
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Specialties: Barbecue Chicken, Chicken Piri Piri Kebab. Recently we do Fresh home made Burgers, come and have a try...
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went on the 3rd April and we are going back tonight.
Fantastic place, Great food/wine and a really lovely atmosphere.
I have recommended this restaurants to my friends.
The price is very good.
Diane

Thank Tyalarna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanias_Restaurante, Proprietário at Tanias Hamburgueria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for visiting us we allways try to do our best, hope to see you next holliday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped for a quick bite and ordered what we thought was 3 tapas dishes. They all came with chips and homemade Coleslaw though and therefore were surprising sized portions for the price. The quality was great, nice and fresh. Service very friendly too.

Thank karinnexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Close to where we were staying so we dropped in on a Saturday evening. The restaurant was clean and welcoming. We ate burgers - needn’t have asked for well done as they arrived very grilled indeed. Service was prompt and friendly and the wine and strawberry lemonade were very nice.
Worth a second visit, I reckon!

Thank H D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanias_Restaurante, Proprietário at Tanias Hamburgueria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the visit, you’re always welcome. Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Felt so compelled to write this review. This place served the best burgers we’ve ever had. We’ve travelled a lot and lived in London for many years. So lots of competition! But it’s so deserved. Super friendly, the best burger, the best fries. The best music even! Can’t fault this place. Thank you!

Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanias_Restaurante, Proprietário at Tanias Hamburgueria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the visit, you’re always welcome, i’m so happy you enjoy the burgers and even my music choice, hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The restaurant we wanted was closed. This was nearby and proved to be excellent. Great quality food and superb value for money.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 98jimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanias_Restaurante, Proprietário at Tanias Hamburgueria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the visit, you’re always welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tanias Hamburgueria also viewed

 
Sesmarias, Albufeira
Albufeira, Faro District
 
Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Tanias Hamburgueria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing