We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of APARTMENT MARISOL

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
our transport service
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
N2010MLsh...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Amazing appartment immaculate and homely , very central for old town and new town both within walking distance, can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markyspar...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a stay here through Fat Cats, apartment is very central. 2 floors so young couple commandeered the top floor with the larger of the 2 balconies.Has everthing you need in the apartments.Private pool was a bonus, some days it was only us there....bliss.Would highly recommend & probably return next year too.Fat Cats Rule!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martijn M
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My friends and I had a great vacation in Albufeira. The apartment and swimming pool were very clean and the location of it the apartment was very nice. Also having two bathrooms in a house with 7 people was highly appreciated. We would definitely recommend to come here. The only negative thing I could think of is the beds (to be precise the additional beds). Those beds are not made for an adult, so keep this in mind. All in all we had a blast of a vacation which was partly because of this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jemma h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely stay”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here the beginning of October and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, apartment was lovely and clean and close enough to the strip and old town to be able to enjoy both with just a short walk.
We used the fat cat transfer that they recommend and they were great to as a private taxi picks you up from the airport and goes straight to the apartment.
all in all had a great time and would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing