We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as described - "Magnifico" - sheer...”
Alfresco dining with heavenly views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Alfresco dining with heavenly views
The communal swimming pool Room with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Alfresco dining with heavenly views
The communal swimming pool
Room with a view
Lounge with raised dining area
Dining in for 8
Modern kitchen with all appliances you require
Combined dining and lounge area with stunning views to the sea
The purple room
Further Sleeping area with 2 Sofa Beds
Family Downstairs Bathroom
Sit on the terrace and watch the amazing sunsets
The Beach - 5 minutes stroll down hill
Hillside location of apartment
View of communal pool from lower terrace
Bedroom in Paradise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
belfast
Reviewed 23 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location....
Liked least: Leaving it to come home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Dear Guest
I am pleased to announce that Apartment Magnifico now has WIFI connection together with over 60 TV channels and a DVD/CD player. We hope you’ll stay with us again to enjoy the extra facilities on offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Dear Guest
I am pleased to announce that Apartment Magnifico now has WIFI connection together with over 60 TV channels and a DVD/CD player. We hope you’ll stay with us again to enjoy the extra facilities on offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 15 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The overall experience, the
Liked least: Many steps to get down to the pool area but I guess that's the price you pay for that view...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Dear Guest
I am pleased to announce that Apartment Magnifico now has WIFI connection together with over 60 TV channels and a DVD/CD player. We hope you’ll stay with us again to enjoy the extra facilities on offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roving752...
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Merci de rester avec nous et je suis heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié l'appartement et son emplacement. J'espère que vous reviendrez. Philippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinpin71
Orbe, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Dear Guest
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive review and for staying with us. I am also pleased to announce that Apartment Magnifico now has WIFI connection together with over 60 TV channels and a DVD/CD player. We hope you’ll stay with us again to enjoy the extra facilities on offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing