We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy”
other travellers have booked this property
Suitable for kids and adults. Next door to the villa .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suitable for kids and adults. Next door to the villa .
Mid November weather. This is one of 3 available pools Sun trap rear patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Suitable for kids and adults. Next door to the villa .
Mid November weather. This is one of 3 available pools
Sun trap rear patio.
Built in B.B.Q
November blooms
Sun trap patio.With a gate to the pool
Master,en-suite,Queen or 2 single beds ,terraced
2nd double , en-suite
Bonus bedroom. double shower room
Sunny terrace off the master bedroom.
Seating for all.
Air -con
Sat Tv.
Computer station
Books , games and DvD's
Full kitchen.Double doors to sun trap patio.
En-suite    Bedroom 2
Guest W.C in entrance hall
10 minutes walk to the beach
10/15 minutes from your front door to a Blue Flag beach .
Beaches and dining
Town beach
Sights-tours
Shopping
Town beach
Perra
Local beach
End of house from pool
Legal license at front door .
Outside dining.
Pool loungers
Pool beside the villa
Kids section of the largest of the 3 pools ,Pool bar and sea views .
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
schojnack...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Happy”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Veronica's villa was an amazing place to stay, far away enough to relax but still close to new town and old town can either walk it or a quick taxi journey x very clean villa, pool wash amazing to cool off in or sunbathe next to x restaurant and bar on the site was delightful and relaxing, reception have all the info you need about things to do in Portugal and are very helpful x looking forward to our next visit xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret...
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Misleading”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa because the website stated 10-15 minute walk to the beach but when we got here the shortcut has been blocked off and it was even before we booked so we had to take taxis everywhere. I think it should be 'car necessary' as you need one to get to a decent supermarket too, the mini market on site just sells the very basic essentials. The villa itself is of a good standard but we ended up spending over 100 euros on taxis to get around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendione1
Lakewoodl. Co
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo villa. Amazing! With a pool!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Taxis to any location on the beach. And quiet! Perfect for families! Store nearby and very nice location. Would love to come back to this location, thank you for taking such great care of our family. Thank you so much!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jazzpear
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb family holiday”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a superb family weeks holiday (myself, partner, a 2 year old and 1 set of grandparents) at Veronica's villa and couldn't recommend it highly enough. We were provided with groceries on arrival which we gratefully received especially as we got there late. The villa is very spacious and clean and has a good pool next door which we pretty much had to ourselves and used everyday. There's a pool bar 2 mins walk away with a small pool for kids and a larger pool as well as an area where food and drinks are served all day. Also nearby is a mini market (about 5 mins) and the beach is about 10-15 mins away. The villa is a walk away from the strip which was great for us, but others may want to be closer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the pool, pool bar and beach
Liked least: There is a surplus room downstairs that can be used as a bedroom, it wasn't very appealing as a bedroom. I wouldn't sleep there!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing